A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
From the Funding of Social Services to the Achievement of Social Impacts
12 September 2018
17:00—18:30

Russia’s social development goals have been defined and include increasing life expectancy, reducing poverty, and natural population growth. These goals are especially relevant today for the Russian Far East. To address these issues, it will not be enough to just increase public expenditure. New approaches and solutions that combine private initiative, a focus on a specific result, and resources and investment will be required. When implementing social projects, it is often not the process of providing a service that is important, but rather the specific changes and social impacts that are achieved in a particular sector. Will Russia be able to switch from redistributing state budgets to finance services to a model that involves financing outcomes and achieving social and economic impacts? What tools are available for attracting private initiatives and investment to achieve social impacts? What are the key differences between the new funding tools and the traditional format for financing services and public—private partnerships? What has the experience of implementing social impact projects in other countries been? What impact has the SIB tool had on social issues in other countries? What is the role of the state in developing this tool? What is the role of social impact projects in achieving national development goals in the social sphere in the Russian Far East?


Date
12.09.2018
Forum
EEF
Started at
17:00—18:30
Conference hall
Building D, level 6, Conference hall 18
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
От финансирования социальных услуг к достижению социальных эффектов
12 сентября 2018
17:00—18:30

В Российской Федерации определены цели социального развития, которые сегодня особенно актуальны для Дальнего Востока России: повышение ожидаемой продолжительности жизни, снижение бедности, естественный рост населения и др. Для решения указанных задач недостаточно будет только увеличить бюджетные расходы. Потребуются новые подходы и решения, которые соединят в себе частные инициативы, нацеленность на конкретный результат, а также ресурсы и инвестиции. При реализации проектов в социальной сфере зачастую важен не сам факт оказания услуги, а достигаемые в определенном секторе конкретные изменения и социальные эффекты. Возможен ли в России переход от перераспределения бюджетов для финансирования услуг к парадигме финансирования результатов и достижения социальных и экономических эффектов? Какие существуют инструменты привлечения частных инициатив и инвестиций в достижение эффектов в социальной сфере? В чем ключевые отличия новых финансовых инструментов от традиционного формата финансирования услуг и государственно-частного партнерства? Каков зарубежный опыт реализации проектов социального воздействия? Какое влияние на социальную сферу оказал инструмент SIB за рубежом? Какова роль государства в его развитии? В чем заключается роль проектов социального воздействия в достижении национальных целей развития в социальной сфере на Дальнем Востоке России?


Дата проведения
12.09.2018
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
17:00—18:30
Зал
Корпус D, уровень 6, Конференц-зал № 18
Аналитика на тему