A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
New Energy Markets: The Far Eastern Vector
12 September 2018
09:30—11:00

The Asia-Pacific region already has the fastest growing economy in the world. The same trend is emerging in the energy sector: the majority of growth in demand for both oil and gas between now and 2035 is set to come from China and India. The competitiveness of mineral extraction and, most importantly, the availability of infrastructure are key to ensuring stable and reliable supply to this promising region. Russia has huge potential thanks to its geographic location and wealth of natural resources. What are the prospects and challenges facing us as a result of rapid technological development, a new wave of protectionism, and the shift of economic centres to the Asia-Pacific region?


Date
12.09.2018
Forum
EEF
Started at
09:30—11:00
Conference hall
Building B, level 6, Conference hall 9
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Новые энергетические рынки: дальневосточный вектор
12 сентября 2018
09:30—11:00

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион уже сегодня является самым быстрорастущим регионом в мире с точки зрения экономики. Аналогичный тренд прослеживается и в энергетике — большая часть прироста спроса как на нефть, так и на газ до 2035 г. приходится на Китай и Индию. Конкурентоспособность добычи ископаемых, а главное доступная инфраструктура, являются ключевыми элементами для обеспечения стабильного и надежного снабжения этого многообещающего региона. Россия обладает гигантским потенциалом в силу своего географического положения и природных богатств. Какие перспективы и вызовы стоят перед нами в связи с бурным развитием технологий, новой волной протекционизма и смещением экономических центров в АТР?


Дата проведения
12.09.2018
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
09:30—11:00
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 6, Конференц-зал № 9
Аналитика на тему