A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
National Projects: What Will Be Done in the Far East? Housing and Urban Environment
12 September 2018
09:30—11:00

The level of old and dilapidated housing in the Russian Far East is very high, accounting for 6% of the total housing stock in 2016, which is more than two-and-a-half times higher than the average for Russia. Public infrastructure in the Far Eastern Federal District is characterized by the fact that utility networks and facilities are in a decrepit state, and there is a lack of capacity to cover even the existing loads, which means that its operation is cost intensive. The proportion of the housing stock that has access to plumbing in the Far Eastern Federal District is 75%, compared with a Russian average of 81.5%. Only 62% of the housing stock in the macroregion is served by a hot water supply system, whereas the average Russian rate is 68%. Changing the situation will require a national project that includes special measures for the accelerated development of the macroregion and the necessary funding, including in such areas as special mortgage products, provision of housing for young families, remediation of dilapidated housing, and elimination of the period that citizens who are leaving the regions of the Far North and other equivalent localities must wait to receive housing subsidies. What measures should be taken as part of the national project? How can the Russian Far East be brought up to the same level as the rest of the country? How much money will be needed?


Date
12.09.2018
Forum
EEF
Started at
09:30—11:00
Conference hall
Building B, level 6, Conference hall 8
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Национальные проекты: что будет сделано на Дальнем Востоке?Жилье и городская среда
12 сентября 2018
09:30—11:00

Для Дальнего Востока характерен высокий уровень ветхого и аварийного жилья, удельный вес которого в общей площади жилищного фонда составил в 2016 году 6%, что выше среднероссийского уровня в два с половиной раза. Коммунальная инфраструктура субъектов ДФО характеризуется большим износом сетей и сооружений, нехваткой мощностей для покрытия даже существующих нагрузок, следствием чего становится затратный режим ее функционирования. Уровень благоустройства жилищного фонда водопроводом в субъектах ДФО составляет 75% от общей площади жилого фонда при среднероссийском значении 81,5%. Горячим водоснабжением обеспечено только 62% жилищного фонда макрорегиона при среднероссийском значении 68%. Для того чтобы изменить ситуацию, необходимо в рамках национального проекта предусмотреть специальные мероприятия по опережающему развитию макрорегиона и необходимое финансирование, включая такие направления, как специальный ипотечный продукт, обеспечение жильем молодых семей, ликвидация ветхого и аварийного жилья, ликвидация очереди на получение жилищных субсидий гражданами, выезжающими из районов Крайнего Севера и приравненных к ним местностей. Какие меры и мероприятия должны быть предприняты в рамках национального проекта? Как нивелировать существующее отставание Дальнего Востока? Какой объем финансирования необходим?


Дата проведения
12.09.2018
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
09:30—11:00
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 6, Конференц-зал № 8
Аналитика на тему