A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Competitiveness and the National Jurisdiction: A Space of Freedom for Business
11 September 2018
17:15—18:45
A competitive national legal system represents new opportunities for national business and foreign investors. Russia presently faces the challenge of creating a legal system which will improve the competitiveness of its national jurisdiction for domestic and foreign business. It is vital to build a unified and streamlined legal system, where regional and local legislation is organically integrated into a common concept which does not collide with, but rather rationally complements federal legislation. The development of the digital economy is a chance to put in place the conditions needed to ensure the transparency of judicial proceedings, improving trust in Russian courts as it does so. Together with the introduction of new technologies into the judicial system, issues surrounding the development of an extrajudicial system for regulating disputes and the competence of representatives of the national judiciary also remain current.
To what extent is the competitiveness of the national jurisdiction affected by the pressure of sanctions, and what measures are essential to ensure legal protection for business?
Date
11.09.2018
Forum
EEF
Started at
17:15—18:45
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Conference hall 19
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Конкурентоспособность национальной юрисдикции: пространство свободы для предпринимательства
11 сентября 2018
17:15—18:45

Конкурентоспособная национальная правовая система — это новые возможности для национального бизнеса и зарубежных инвесторов. В России стоит задача создать такую правовую систему, которая позволит повысить конкурентоспособность национальной юрисдикции для отечественного и зарубежного бизнеса. Необходимо выстроить единую стройную правовую систему, где региональные и местные нормативные акты органично встроены в общую концепцию, не разбивают, разумно дополняют федеральное регулирование. Развитие цифровой экономики предоставляет возможность создания условий для транспарентности судебного процесса и повышения тем самым доверия к российским судам. Наравне с внедрением новых технологий в судебную систему остаются актуальными вопросы развития внесудебной системы урегулирования споров и компетенции представителей национального судопроизводства. Насколько зависит конкурентоспособность национальной юрисдикции от санкционного давления и какие меры необходимы для правовой защиты бизнеса?


Дата проведения
11.09.2018
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
17:15—18:45
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Конференц-зал № 19
Аналитика на тему