A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Targeted Infrastructure Support for Business: What’s Next?
11 September 2018
12:30—14:00

Since 2015, targeted infrastructure support has been provided in the Russian Far East in the form of a direct free and non-repayable grant. This subsidy has become one of the first tools for supporting major investors in the region, and has been awarded to 12 companies implementing projects worth more than USD 3.5 billion. The ASEZ mechanism has also reduced demand for infrastructure grants as an independent form of support. From 2019, a new infrastructure support tool will be introduced which will include reimbursement of investor expenditure on building utilities and social infrastructure facilities for new production assets through future taxes. What results have been achieved by the targeted infrastructure mechanism employed to support investors in the Russian Far East? How will a ‘taxes for infrastructure’ mechanism operate, and what risks does business see in this?

Date
11.09.2018
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:30—14:00
Conference hall
Building D, level 6, Conference hall 17
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Адресная инфраструктурная поддержка бизнеса: что дальше?
11 сентября 2018
12:30—14:00

Начиная с 2015 года на Дальнем Востоке предоставляется адресная инфраструктурная поддержка в виде прямого безвозмездного и невозвратного гранта. Такая субсидия — один из первых инструментов поддержки крупных инвесторов региона. Ее получили 12 компаний, реализующих проекты стоимостью более 3,5 миллиарда долларов США. Вместе с тем механизм территорий опережающего развития снизил спрос на инфраструктурные гранты как самостоятельную форму поддержки. С 2019 года будет дан старт новому инструменту инфраструктурной поддержки, который включает возмещение затрат инвесторов на создание объектов инженерной и социальной инфраструктуры для новых производств за счет будущих налогов. Каковы итоги работы механизма адресной инфраструктурной поддержки инвесторов Дальнего Востока? Как будет работать и какие риски видит бизнес в инструменте «налоги в обмен на инфраструктуру»?


Дата проведения
11.09.2018
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:30—14:00
Зал
Корпус D, уровень 6, Конференц-зал № 17
Аналитика на тему