A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Discussion "PropTech-Technologies for Commercial Real Estate Management"
11 September 2020
16:00—17:30

Each real estate segment is unique, so often the solutions successfully used in residential projects are not suitable for the commercial sector — they have to be seriously reviewed or develop something fundamentally new. But even within each segment objects differ in terms of classes, sizes, target audience and business processes. Therefore, management solutions should also meet the objectives of a particular object, the goals set by the management company. Whether there are universal tools that can be used for commercial projects, which specific products are used by market participants, digitization of PM and FM — new experience gained over the last year and, of course, the cost and effect of introducing smart technologies — all these issues will be discussed by the participants of the discussion.

Topics for discussion:

  • Facility-Management: Effective smart management systems for different segments — market overview
  • Property-Management: Innovation in the Service of Management
  • Building management with digital twin technology
  • Big-data in FM: application experience
  • Pandemic experience — remote working spaces, management of facilities without tenants, new challenges and solutions. What will the market take in the future?
  • Prospective trends in the development of digital management systems
  • Lease under control: automated systems for tenant base maintenance and tools for effective interaction with tenants
  • Tax savings: can digital tools help?

Date
11.09.2020
Started at
16:00—17:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 4 Technology
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дискуссия «PropTech-технологии для управления коммерческой недвижимостью»
11 сентября 2020
16:00—17:30

Каждый сегмент недвижимости уникален, поэтому часто решения, успешно используемые в жилых проектах, не подходят для коммерческого сектора — их приходится серьезно пересматривать или разрабатывать что-то принципиально новое. Но и внутри каждого сегмента объекты различаются по классам, размерам, целевым аудитория и бизнес-процессам. Поэтому и решения для управления должны отвечать задачам конкретного объекта, целям, которые ставит управляющая компания. Есть ли универсальные инструменты, которые можно использовать для коммерческих проектов, какие специфические продукты используют участники рынка, диджитализация PM и FM — новый опыт, накопленный за последний год и, конечно, стоимость и эффект внедрения умных технологий — все эти вопросы обсудят участники дискуссии.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • Facility-менеджмент: эффективные smart-системы управления для разных сегментов — обзор рынка
  • Property-менеджмент: инновации на службе управления
  • Управление зданием с помощью технологий цифрового двойника
  • Big-data в FM: опыт применения
  • Опыт пандемии — удаленные рабочие пространства, управление объектами в отсутствие арендаторов, новые задачи и решения. Что рынок возьмет в будущее?
  • Перспективные направления развития цифровых систем управления
  • Аренда под контролем: автоматизированные системы ведения базы арендаторов и инструменты эффективного взаимодействия с арендаторами
  • Экономия на налогах: могут ли помочь цифровые инструменты


Дата проведения
11.09.2020
Время проведения
16:00—17:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №4 Technology
Аналитика на тему