A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Discussion "Evaluation of the main risks in the commercial real estate market"
10 September 2020
15:00—16:30

The commercial real estate market is once again facing difficult times and forecasts range from pessimistic to restrained positive. Against the background of sounding fears of possible closure of a quarter of all shopping centers, transition to home-offices and reduction of hotel market, experts of the discussion will discuss which segments proved to be the most sustainable, what challenges are expected by market players, including from the government, how to attract financing and not to lose objects.

Topics for discussion:

  • Will the government support business? Compensation for discounts provided to tenants, compensation for lost income, etc. — what measures the market needs.
  • Burden of the cadastre: Will the cadastre value of real estate objects change and what is the threat of its growth?
  • Unilateral termination of lease agreements and other legislative innovations — consequences for the market?
  • Pricing risks: how will the rental cost and vacancy change by the end of the year — expert forecasts.
  • What will banks say: should we expect higher cost of loans and tougher requirements to borrowers?
  • Hospitality Industry: preliminary results of tourist summer-2020
  • Most sustainable: which segments have shown immunity to the virus and prospects for their development
  • Decrease in the number of players, bankruptcy and commissioning — how will this year end?


Date
10.09.2020
Started at
15:00—16:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 2 High Level Business
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дискуссия «Оценка основных рисков на рынке коммерческой недвижимости»
10 сентября 2020
15:00—16:30

Рынок коммерческой недвижимости снова ждут непростые времена, и прогнозы варьируются от пессимистических до сдержано позитивных. На фоне звучащих опасений возможного закрытия четверти всех торговых центров, перехода на home-офисы и сокращения гостиничного рынка, эксперты дискуссии обсудят какие сегменты оказались наиболее устойчивыми, какие вызовы ждут игроков рынка, в том числе со стороны государства, как привлечь финансирование и не потерять объекты.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • Окажет ли государство поддержку бизнесу? Компенсации за скидки, предоставленные арендаторам, компенсирование недополученных доходов и т.д. — какие меры нужны рынку.
  • Бремя кадастра: изменится ли кадастровая стоимость объектов недвижимости и чем грозит ее рост?
  • Односторонний разрыв договоров аренды и другие законодательные нововведения — последствия для рынка?
  • Риски ценообразования: как изменится стоимость аренды и вакансия до конца года — прогнозы экспертов.
  • Что скажут банки: стоит ли ожидать удорожания кредитов и ужесточения требований к заемщикам
  • Индустрия гостеприимства: предварительные итоги туристического лета-2020
  • Самые устойчивые: какие сегменты показали иммунитет к вирусу и перспективы их развития
  • Сокращение числа игроков, банкротства и снижение ввода — как закончится этот год


Дата проведения
10.09.2020
Время проведения
15:00—16:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №2 High Level Business
Аналитика на тему