A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Far East. On the Road to Three Olympic Games
2 September 2016
15:15

Following those held in Brazil, the next three Olympic Games will take place in countries within the Asia-Pacific Region: South Korea (2018), Japan (2020), and China (2022). Russia is ready to invest in helping teams train under the conditions found in the Far East. Implementing this plan requires immediate development of the sports and tourist infrastructure. One such project is already under way: construction of a Mountain Air Sports and Tourist Complex on Sakhalin Island. In turn, development of the infrastructure creates new opportunities for expanding international cooperation through participation in preparations for upcoming games and hosting preliminary competitions. Which tools can the government use, and what additional mechanisms are required to support implementation of this plan? What other projects for the development of the sports infrastructure are being planned in the region? What conditions will ensure an influx of private investment into this sector?

Date
02.09.2016
Forum
EEF
Started at
15:15
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 197 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 83 странах мира, с 286 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Дальний Восток. На пути к трем Олимпийским играм

Три последующих за Олимпийскими играми в Бразилии Олимпиады пройдут в странах Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона — Южной Корее (2018 г.), Японии (2020 г.) и Китае (2022 г.). Россия готова вкладывать средства в подготовку спортивных команд в условиях Дальнего Востока. Для реализации такого сценария необходимо уже сейчас предпринимать усилия по развитию спортивной и спортивно-туристической инфраструктуры. Уже сегодня реализуется проект создания спортивно-туристического комплекса «Горный воздух» на Сахалине. В свою очередь, развитие такой инфраструктуры открывает новые возможности по расширению международного сотрудничества через участие в обеспечении подготовки предстоящих игр и проведение соревнований подготовительного цикла. Какие меры государственной поддержки имеются, и какие необходимы дополнительно для реализации этого сценария? Какие еще проекты по развитию спортивной инфраструктуры запланированы к реализации в регионе? Какие условия необходимо создать для привлечения частных инвестиций в данную сферу?
Дата проведения
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
Аналитика на тему