A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Benchmarking session ‘Startups vs SMEs: Partnership in Innovation 2020’
23 October 2019
17:15—18:15
The business environment is regarded as something big and sluggish that has no place for innovation. A startup, in contrast, is thought of as something vigorous that can change reality and imbue the world with new values. On the other hand, there is the issue of stability. SMEs are considered a more stable structure that is responsible to a large number of customers. A startup can easily turn out to be something unstable or highly overrated.

This discussion will also address the trend of accelerators in large business structures that try to grow startups within companies.

Questions for discussion:

How can these two structures benefit one another? Which methods of two-way interaction are most effective? What risks might they face? What are the special aspects of building partnerships with customers and buyers? Why do innovations need to be introduced in entrepreneurship now?
Date
23.10.2019
Forum
Russia- Africa Economic Forum
Started at
17:15—18:15
Conference hall
Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Бенчмаркинг-сессия «Стартап vs МСП: партнерство в инновационной сфере – 2020»
23 октября 2019
17:15—18:15
Бизнес-среда считается чем-то большим, неповоротливым, в чем нет места инновациям. Стартап, напротив, представляется чем-то динамичным, меняющим действительность, наполняющим мир новыми ценностями. Возникает вопрос стабильности: МСП считается устойчивой структурой, которая несет ответственность перед большим числом заказчиков.

Стартап же легко может оказаться чем-то нестабильным, сильно переоцененным. В ходе дискуссии будет рассмотрен тренд акселераторов в больших бизнес-структурах, которые стараются выращивать внутри компаний стартапы.

Вопросы дискуссии:

Чем эти две структуры могут быть полезны друг другу? Какие векторы двустороннего взаимодействия наиболее эффективны? С какими рисками они могут столкнуться? В чем заключаются их особенности построения партнерских коммуникаций с заказчиками и покупателями? Почему в предпринимательство необходимо сейчас внедрять инновации?
Дата проведения
23.10.2019
Форум
Экономический форум Россия - Африка
Время проведения
17:15—18:15
Зал
Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему