A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Analytical session "Analysis of consumer preferences in the residential real estate market. By whom is the demand for housing formed today?"
10 September 2020
17:00—18:30

Mortgage at 6.5% and remote sales, admittedly by market participants, helped him not to go into stagnation. It is expected that in the near future it is preferential mortgages that will play a major role in the development of the primary housing segment. This automatically makes potential borrowers the main consumers of the development product. What are their preferences and priorities? What other categories of buyers will form the demand for housing and what will it be? What kind of product innovations will we see in the coming years? The session will be discussed by the participants.

Topics for discussion:

  • Residential real estate — review of the market and its development prospects. Demand and supply in different segments.
  • Should we expect a decrease in purchasing power and how to work in its conditions?
  • Game on decline: analysts not only predict the growth of the discount this autumn, but also the development of the trend for cheaper apartments. Decrease in area, introduction of smart technologies, change in scale of projects — what factors will help to reduce the cost per square meter?
  • Is the government the main customer through the state support system?
  • Preferential mortgage — a driver of the primary housing market development. The borrower is the main buyer. What projects prefer buyers of housing at preferential rates?
  • Buying with a social distance: a new developer toolkit for online sales and the requirements of banks to identify customers and transactions.


Date
10.09.2020
Started at
17:00—18:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 2 High Level Business

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Аналитическая сессия «Анализ покупательских предпочтений на рынке жилой недвижимости. Кем сегодня формируется спрос на жильё?»
10 сентября 2020
17:00—18:30

Ипотека под 6,5% и удаленные продажи, по общему признанию участников рынка, помогли ему не уйти в стагнацию. Предполагается, что в ближайшем будущем именно льготная ипотека сыграет основную роль в развитии сегмента первичного жилья. Это автоматически делает потенциальных заемщиков основными потребителями девелоперского продукта. Каковы их предпочтения и приоритеты? Какие еще категории покупателей будет формировать спрос на жилье и каким он будет? Какие продуктовые новшества мы увидим в ближайшие годы? Обсудят участники сессии.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • Жилая недвижимость — обзор рынка и перспективы его развития. Спрос и предложения в различных сегментах.
  • Стоит ли ожидать снижения покупательской способности и как работать в его условиях?
  • Игра на понижение: аналитики не только прогнозируют рост дисконта уже текущей осенью, но и развитие тренда на удешевление квартир. Уменьшение площадей, внедрение умных технологий, изменение масштабов проектов — какие факторы помогут снизить стоимость квадратного метра?
  • Государство — главный заказчик через систему господдержки?
  • Льготная ипотека — драйвер развития первичного рынка жилье. Заемщик — основной покупатель. Какие проекты предпочитают покупатели жилья по льготным ставкам?
  • Покупка с социальной дистанцией: новый инструментарий девелопера для продаж онлайн и требования банков по идентификации клиентов и проведению сделок.


Дата проведения
10.09.2020
Время проведения
17:00—18:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №2 High Level Business
Аналитика на тему