A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Agricultural Investment. Feeding the Asia-Pacific Region
7 September 2017
11:30

The Russian Far East is located closer than any other region of the country to the largest and fastest growing market of the Asia-Pacific region, which has a population 20 times the size of Russia’s and 470 times larger than that of the macroregion. The Asia-Pacific Region is home to a rapidly growing middle class, which is the source of an enormous demand for quality and environmentally friendly food products. With its unique geographical location and environment, the Russian Far East could become one of the key suppliers of foodstuffs to the Asia-Pacific region. What trends are there in the demand for food products in the Asia-Pacific region from a medium and a long-term perspective? What food products for the Asia-Pacific region could be produced the most advantageously in the Russian Far East? How can lobbying opportunities be secured for Russian agricultural producers in the Asia-Pacific region? What steps must be taken at a government level to transform the Russian Far East into a key supplier to the highly competitive Asia-Pacific foodstuffs market?

Date
07.09.2017
Forum
EEF
Started at
11:30
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Агроинвестиции. Как накормить АТР?
7 сентября 2017
11:30

Дальний Восток России ближе всех регионов страны расположен к самому большому и быстро растущему рынку Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона с населением в 20 раз больше России и в 470 раз больше населения самого макрорегиона. В АТР быстрыми темпами растет средний класс, который формирует гигантский спрос на качественное и экологически чистое продовольствие. Дальний Восток, располагая уникальным географическим положением и экологией, может стать одним из ключевых поставщиков продовольственных товаров в АТР. Каковы тренды спроса на продовольствие в АТР в средне- и долгосрочной перспективе? Какие продукты питания для АТР выгоднее производить на Дальнем Востоке? Как обеспечить лоббизм сельскохозяйственных производителей из России в АТР? Что необходимо предпринять на государственном уровне, чтобы Дальний Восток России стал ключевым поставщиком на высококонкурентном рынке продовольствия в АТР?


Дата проведения
07.09.2017
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
11:30
Аналитика на тему