A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
29.03.2019

Presidential Executive Order No. 204 dated May 7, 2018 On National Goals and Strategic Objectives of the Russian Federation through to 2024

Like the «May decrees» of 2012, Presidential Executive Order No. 204 dated May 7, 2018 On National Goals and Strategic Objectives of the Russian Federation through to 2024 is a strategic document which sets key directions of socioeconomic development of the Russian Federation through to 2024.

The greatest number of the objectives cover demography and the social sphere: ensure sustainable natural population growth; increase life expectancy to 78 years; ensure sustainable growth of real wages; cut poverty in half; improve housing conditions. Much attention is given to technologies, with the following objectives: accelerate technological development; speed up the introduction of digital technologies in the economy and the social sphere. The remaining objectives are related to internal and external economic activity: take Russia into the top five largest economies; support high-productivity export-oriented businesses in the basic sectors of the economy, primarily in manufacturing and the agroindustrial complex.

In the Executive Order No. 204 the President also instructed the Government to develop (adjust) and submit for consideration by the Presidential Council for Strategic Development and Priority Projects national projects (programs) in the following areas: demography; healthcare; education; housing and urban environment; environment; safe and high-quality motorways; labor productivity and employment support; research; digital economy; culture; small and medium-sized businesses and support for individual entrepreneurs; international cooperation and exports. The passports of the national projects were approved by the Presidium of the Presidential Council for Strategic Development and National Projects on December 24, 2018.
Release date
07.05.2018
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
29.03.2019

Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 07.05.2018 г. № 204 «О национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития Российской Федерации на период до 2024 года»

Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 07.05.2018 г. № 204 «О национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития Российской Федерации на период до 2024 года» (далее — Указ № 204), как и «майские указы» 2012 года, — это программный документ, устанавливающий ключевые направления социально-экономического развития страны на период до 2024 года.

Наибольшее количество целей охватывают демографическую и социальную сферу: обеспечение устойчивого естественного роста численности населения, повышение ожидаемой продолжительности жизни до 78 лет, обеспечение устойчивого роста реальных доходов граждан, снижение в два раза уровня бедности, улучшение жилищных условий. Кроме этого внимание уделяется целям в области технологий — ускорению технологического развития страны, обеспечению ускоренного внедрения цифровых технологий в экономике и социальной сфере, а также целям во внутренней и внешней экономической деятельности (вхождение России в число пяти крупнейших экономик мира и создание, прежде всего в обрабатывающей промышленности и агропромышленном комплексе, высокопроизводительного экспортно ориентированного сектора).

В Указе № 204 содержится распоряжение Президента Правительству Российской Федерации о разработке (корректировке) и представлению для рассмотрения национальных проектов (программ) по следующим 12 направлениям: демография; здравоохранение; образование; жильё и городская среда; экология; безопасные и качественные автомобильные дороги; производительность труда и поддержка занятости; наука; цифровая экономика; культура; малое и среднее предпринимательство и поддержка индивидуальной предпринимательской инициативы; международная кооперация и экспорт. Правительство Российской Федерации на заседании президиума Совета при Президенте России по стратегическому развитию и национальным проектам 24 декабря 2018 года утвердило паспорта национальных проектов.
Аналитика на тему