A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Expert opinion
28.05.2021

SPIEF Junior: how schoolchildren are using their ideas to change the world

ELENA SOKOLOVA, DIRECTOR OF THE FOUNDATION FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF EXPERT AND ANALYTICAL ACTIVITIES «CONTENT»:

SPIEF Junior is our proactive response to the serious challenges faced by Russia and other countries across the world. It’s clear that to solve them, we need fresh and bold ideas. And who says young people aren’t capable of coming up with them? Young people are the ones who are going to set the global agenda. That’s why we’ve invited the shining stars of the new generation to take part in SPIEF 2021 — that is, school students with interesting ideas and a sincere desire to change the world.

Two hundred school students from across Russia, and students from Qatar, a guest country to SPIEF, will be taking part in the event. The kids are all capable of strategic thinking and making decisions. The main takeaway is to give them the opportunity to formulate bold initiatives, and give their views on ‘grown-up’ subjects, such as increasing young people’s participation in the economy; developing projects in schools; and transforming education, future skills, entrepreneurship for kids and scientific creativity.

The concept and format of the business part of the event was tentatively designed by the 15 most dynamic and creative children, and all the ideas and opinions formulated are the product of the participants in SPIEF Junior themselves. Adults will be present, but only to moderate the event.

There will also be a range of joint events for school students, young people and leading experts, with a view to building kids’ ideas and initiatives into SPIEF’s general agenda.

FRIENDS OF YOUTH

The expert analytical development organization, the Content Foundation, is a knowledge partner for a range of SPIEF events. The Foundation works to address current challenges in the fields of education, healthcare, tourism and culture. Over the past year, it has successfully implemented various projects with the aid of heads of government bodies and leading Russian and international companies. SPIEF Junior is co-organized by the nationwide Big Change project and Innopraktika. The event will be supported by the state corporation Prosveshcheniye, the Agency for Strategic Initiatives, Business Russia, and the Institute for Childhood, Family and Parenting (part of the Russian Academy of Education)



Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экспертное мнение
28.05.2021

«ПМЭФ Юниор»: идеи школьников меняют мир

ЕЛЕНА СОКОЛОВА, ДИРЕКТОР ФОНДА РАЗВИТИЯ ЭКСПЕРТНО- АНАЛИТИЧЕСКОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ «КОНТЕНТ»:

«ПМЭФ Юниор» — наш активный ответ серьезным вызовам, с которыми столкнулись Россия и мир. Очевидно, что для их решения нужны свежие и смелые идеи. А кто как не молодые люди способны их предложить? Ведь вскоре именно они будут определять глобальную повестку. Поэтому мы пригласили принять участие в ПМЭФ- 2021 ярких представителей нового поколения — школьников с интересными мыслями и искренним стремлением изменить мир.

В мероприятии примут участие 200 школьников со всей России и учащиеся из Катара, страны — гостя ПМЭФ. Это ребята, способные стратегически мыслить и принимать решения. Основной посыл — дать им возможность сформировать смелые инициативы и проекты, представить свое мнение на «взрослые» темы: повышения экономической активности молодежи, развития проектной деятельности в школах, трансформации образования, компетенций будущего, детского предпринимательства и научного творчества.

Концепцию и формат деловой части мероприятия предварительно спроектировали 15 самых активных и креативных ребят, а все высказанные идеи и мнения будут принадлежать исключительно самим участникам «ПМЭФ Юниор». Взрослые будут выступать только в роли модераторов.

Также планируется проведение ряда совместных мероприятий школьников с молодежью и ведущими экспертами, что позволит встроить идеи и инициативы детей в общую повестку ПМЭФ.

ДРУЗЬЯ МОЛОДЕЖИ

Фонд развития экспертно-аналитической деятельности «Контент» выступает интеллектуальным партнером ряда мероприятий на ПМЭФ. Фонд занимается освещением актуальных вопросов в сфере образования, здравоохранения, туризма и культуры. За последний год успешно реализованы различные проекты с участием руководителей органов власти и ведущих российских и международных компаний. Проект «ПМЭФ Юниор» проводится при поддерж- ке Фонда Росконгресс. Соорганизаторами «ПМЭФ Юниор» являются всероссийский проект «Большая перемена» и негосударственный институт развития «Иннопракти- ка». Мероприятие проходит при активной поддержке ГК «Просвещение», АСИ, «Деловой России», Института изучения детства, семьи и воспитания РАО



Аналитика на тему