A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
01.01.2018

AeroNet Action Plan ("road map") of the National Technological Initiative

The development of unmanned aviation and space systems, as well as wireless communication technologies, will lead to the growth of distributed safety systems and exchange of information. Increasing the reliability of secure network communications will provide mass safe use of unmanned vehicles, including in urban environments. There will be 100,000 unmanned aerial vehicles (UAV) in the Russian skies in 2035 (24/7/365); they will be united in a unified system for works and services to meet various ever-increasing needs of the economy. The average number of employees engaged in the development and production of unmanned aerial systems (UAS) will be 50 thousand people, the number of employees engaged in the operation of UAS, development of integrated solutions and services on their basis will reach 500,000 people by 2035.

The goals are the development of segments:

  • Earth remote sensing and monitoring;

  • agriculture;

  • transportation of goods (in perspective and people);

  • search and rescue;

  • communications and telecommunications.

  • development of terrestrial communication infrastructure and global air traffic control system (ACS).

  • development of UAS technologies;

  • development of legislative regulation of the aviation industry;

  • personnel training.


Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
01.01.2018

План мероприятий ("дорожная карта") "Аэронет" Национальной технологической инициативы

Развитие беспилотных авиационных и космических систем, а также технологий беспроводной связи приведет к росту распределенных систем безопасности полетов и обмена информацией. Повышение надежности защищенных сетевых коммуникаций обеспечит массовое безопасное использование беспилотных аппаратов, в том числе и в городских условиях. Над территорией Российской Федерации к 2035 году постоянно (в режиме 24/7/365) могут находиться в воздухе не менее 100 тыс. беспилотных воздушных судов (БВС), объединенных в единую систему предоставления работ и услуг для удовлетворения различных, постоянно возрастающих потребностей экономики. Среднесписочная численность занятых в разработке и производстве беспилотных авиационных систем (БАС) составит 50 тыс. человек, численность занятых в эксплуатации БАС, обеспечении комплексных решений и услуг на их основе достигнет 500 тыс. человек к 2035 году.

Цели — это развитие сегментов:

  • дистанционного зондирования Земли и мониторинга;
  • сельского хозяйства;
  • перевозки грузов (в перспективе и людей);
  • поиска и спасания;
  • связи и телекоммуникаций.
  • Развитие наземной инфраструктуры связи и глобальной системы управления воздушным движением (УВД).
  • Развитие технологий БАС.
  • Развитие законодательного регулирования авиационной отрасли.
  • Подготовка кадров


Аналитика на тему