A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Analytical digest
22.04.2020

2021 World Championships Rescheduled Following the Postponement of Tokyo 2020

The Roscongress Foundation presents a sports news digest about the rescheduling of the 2021 world championships following the postponement of the Summer Olympic Games in Tokyo next year. In this issue we answer:

— Which world championships were not initially scheduled for 2021?

— Which world championships will still be held in 2021?

— Which world championships will be held in the same year as the Olympic Games for the first time?

— Which world championships have been postponed to 2022?

Release date
22.04.2020
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Аналитический дайджест
22.04.2020

Переносы чемпионатов мира 2021 года в связи с изменением сроков Токио-2020

Фонд Росконгресс представляет дайджест спортивных новостей, посвященный теме изменения сроков чемпионатов мира по олимпийским видам спорта, запланированных на 2021 год, в связи с переносом летних Олимпийских игр в Токио на следующий год. В этом выпуске:

— Какие виды спорта изначально не планировали проведение чемпионатов мира в 2021 году;

— Чемпионаты мира по каким видам спорта сохранены в 2021 году;

— Чемпионаты мира по каким видам спорта впервые пройдут в один год с Олимпийскими играми;

— Какие виды спорта перенесли чемпионаты мира на 2022 год.


Дата выхода
22.04.2020
Аналитика на тему