A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
11.12.2019

Russian Special Economic Zones: Business Navigator

Study of investment activity in Russian SEZs


The all-round analysis and comprehensive assessment of investment activity in Russian Special Economic Zones (SEZs) offered in this publication provide investors with essential information concerning the Russian SEZs, which intensifies cooperation in investment projects and has a positive effect on innovative enterprises.

The publication examines the practice of establishing and developing SEZs and the specifics of their functioning in various countries, such as Japan and Singapore. Then, the authors proceed to cite key indicators of the Russian SEZs which demonstrate positive dynamics.

For example, the total number of SEZ residents increased from 246 in 2012 to 656 in 2017, while their aggregate revenue reached 156,101 million rubles in 2017. Notably, labor productivity of the SEZ residents in 2017 was 38% higher than the all-Russian average.
The authors of the report give full consideration to the specifics of SEZ operating in Russia, such as the procedure for acquiring a SEZ resident status, main requirements for SEZ residents depending on the type of SEZ, and principal features of the process of SEZ establishment depending on its type.

SEZs Investment Attractiveness Index


The report lists the primary privileges available to SEZ residents, such as federal and regional tax exemptions, national guarantees, advanced infrastructure, preferential lease price and purchase of land, and a free customs zone, with special emphasis on the tax privileges in SEZs.

A large section of the publication is devoted to profiles of the Special Economic Zones of the Russian Federation. The publication also offers the National SEZ Investment Attractiveness Index. Importantly, the authors provide the methodology for calculating the index which makes the results easier to understand.

This publication has been posted in the Roscongress Information and Analytical System on the recommendation of the Roscongress Foundation expert community.
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
11.12.2019

Особые экономические зоны России. Бизнес-навигатор

Анализ инвестиционной деятельности на территории ОЭЗ России


Полный анализ и комплексная оценка инвестиционной деятельности особых экономических зон (ОЭЗ), представленные в данном исследовании, позволяют инвесторам получить всю необходимую информацию об ОЭЗ России, что активизирует сотрудничество в сфере реализации инвестиционных проектов и оказывает положительное влияние на развитие инновационных производств.

В исследовании подробно описаны практики развития и функционирования ОЭЗ в различных странах, среди которых Япония и Сингапур, и уделено особое внимание ключевым показателям ОЭЗ в России, которые показывают положительную динамику.

Так, совокупное количество резидентов ОЭЗ выросло с 246 в 2012 году до 656 в 2017 году, а выручка резидентов ОЭЗ в 2017 году составила 156 101 млн рублей. Примечательно также, что производительность труда резидентов ОЭЗ в 2017 году оказалась на 38% выше среднего показателя производительности по России.
Авторы доклада подробно останавливаются на особенностях функционирования ОЭЗ в России: рассматривается порядок получения статуса резидента ОЭЗ, основные требования для резидентов в зависимости от типа ОЭЗ, основные особенности создания ОЭЗ в зависимости от типа.

Оценка инвестиционной привлекательности ОЭЗ России


Кроме этого, в докладе описываются ключевые преимущества ОЭЗ для резидентов, среди которых федеральные и региональные налоговые льготы, государственные гарантии, развитая инфраструктура, льготная аренда и выкуп земельных участков, свободная таможенная зона. Отдельное внимание уделяется налоговым льготам, действующим на территориях ОЭЗ.

Значительная часть издания посвящена профилям особых экономических зон Российской Федерации. Также представлен национальный рейтинг инвестиционной привлекательности ОЭЗ России. Приводится методика расчёта показателей, что делает информацию более доступной для восприятия.

Данная публикация размещена в Информационно-аналитической системе Росконгресс по рекомендации экспертного сообщества Фонда Росконгресс.
Аналитика на тему