A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
13.02.2019

National Projects: Targets and Main Results

The national projects are being implemented following the President’s Executive Order No. 204 dated May 7, 2018 On National Goals and Strategic Objectives of the Russian Federation through to 2024 with the aim of achieving breakthroughs in science and technology and socioeconomic development in the Russian Federation, increasing the country’s population, improving the living standards and conditions of the citizens, and creating an environment and opportunities for all to fulfil their potential. The national projects also provide entrepreneurs with information on the government’s planned actions, areas of attention, and investment targets, and on the conditions which are likely to be created for private-sector initiative.

The infographics in the report are based on the passports of the national projects approved by the Presidium of the Presidential Council for Strategic Development and National Projects on December 24, 2018. The publication presents the main targets and the expected results of the projects in a brief and easy-to-follow format. The 12 projects are: Healthcare, Education, Demography, Culture, Safe and High-Quality Motorways, Residential Housing and Urban Environment, Environment, Research, Small and Medium-Sized Businesses and Support for Individual Entrepreneurs, Digital Economy, Labor Productivity and Employment Support, International Cooperation and Exports. The publication also contains key information about the structure, targets, and expected results of the Comprehensive Plan for upgrading and expanding core infrastructure up to 2024.

According to the data published in the report, the government is planning to spend 25.7 trillion rubles on the national projects. Of these, 13.158 trillion will come from the federal budget, 7.515 trillion from extra-budgetary sources, 4.9 trillion from regional budgets, and 147.8 billion from state non-budgetary funds. The greatest share of the funds (6.348 trillion rubles) will be invested in modernizing and expanding trunk road infrastructure. The Safe and High-Quality Roads project will require 4.779 trillion rubles. Next, by the volume of planned investments, come the Environment project (4.041 trillion rubles) and Demography (3.105). By the number of federal projects, the leaders are Environment (11 projects), the Comprehensive Plan (11 projects), and Education (10 projects).
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
13.02.2019

Национальные проекты: целевые показатели и основные результаты

Национальные проекты реализуются для достижения национальных целей, установленных Указом Президента РФ от 7 мая 2018 г. № 204 «О национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития Российской Федерации на период до 2024 года» и включающих обеспечение прорывного научно-технологического и социально-экономического развития России, повышения уровня жизни, создания комфортных условий для их проживания и самореализации. Национальные проекты — это также информация для бизнеса о том, где и что государство будет делать, куда оно вложит ресурсы и какие условия создаст для частной инициативы.

Данные, представленные в докладе, подготовлены на основе паспортов национальных проектов, которые были утверждены на заседании президиума Совета при Президенте России по стратегическому развитию и национальным проектам 24 декабря 2018 года. Опубликованные материалы в краткой наглядной форме представляют основные целевые показатели и ожидаемые результаты реализации 12 национальных проектов: «Здравоохранение», «Образование», «Демография», «Культура», «Безопасные и качественные автомобильные дороги», «Жильё и городская среда», «Экология», «Наука», «Малое и среднее предпринимательство и поддержка индивидуальной предпринимательской инициативы», «Цифровая экономика», «Производительность труда и поддержка занятости», «Международная кооперация и экспорт». Также в материалах содержатся ключевые сведения о структуре, целевых показателях и результатах реализации Комплексного плана модернизации и расширения магистральной инфраструктуры на период до 2024 года.

Согласно размещенным материалам, расходы на нацпроекты составят 25,7 триллиона рублей. При этом 13,158 триллиона будет выделено из федерального бюджета, 7,515 триллиона рублей — из внебюджетных источников, 4,9 триллиона выделят из региональных бюджетов и 147,8 миллиарда рублей — из государственных внебюджетных фондов. Больше всего — 6,348 триллиона — направят на модернизацию и расширение магистральной инфраструктуры. Нацпроект «Безопасные и качественные автомобильные дороги» потребует 4,779 триллиона. Следом по объемам предполагаемого инвестирования идут проект «Экология» (4,041 триллиона рублей) и «Демография» (3,105 триллиона). По количеству федеральных проектов лидируют «Экология» (11 проектов), «Комплексный план модернизации и расширения магистральной инфраструктуры» (11 проектов) и «Образование» (10 проектов).

Аналитика на тему