A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
29.12.2017

Survey on Business Conditions of Japanese Companies in Russia in 2017 (December 2017)

There is a record high percentage of respondents expecting an improvement in the situation with operating profit in 2017. At the same time, competition is expected to worsen, the problem of personnel hunger comes to the fore, etc.

1. The share of enterprises predicting an «active balance» of operating profit continues to grow and reached 66.3%, which is a record figure for the last five surveys. (Section Operating Profit Perspectives)

2. There are more and more expectations that business will expand. Japanese companies aim to employ local staff. (Section Further Business Development)

3. In the light of the recovery of market conditions, the issue of competition comes to the fore. (Section Business Problems)

4. The way to import substitution affected the activities of Japanese companies in Russia. (Section Investment Climate)


Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
29.12.2017

Исследование «Деятельность японских компаний на российском рынке в 2017 году» (декабрь 2017 г.)

Зафиксирована рекордно высокая доля респондентов, ожидающих улучшения ситуации с операционной прибылью в 2017 г. При этом ожидается обострение конкуренции, на первый план выходит проблема кадрового голода и др.

1. Доля предприятий, прогнозирующих «активный баланс» операционной прибыли, продолжает расти и достигла отметки 66,3 %, что является рекордным показателем за последние пять опросов. (Раздел «Перспективы операционной прибыли»)

2. Настроения в пользу расширения бизнеса растут. Японские компании нацелены на найм местных кадров. (Раздел «Дальнейшее развитие бизнеса»)

3. В свете восстановления рыночной конъюнктуры на первый план выходит вопрос конкуренции. (Раздел «Проблемы в области ведения бизнеса»)

4. Курс на импортозамещение отразился на деятельности японских компаний в России. (Раздел «Инвестиционный климат»)

Аналитика на тему