A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
02.09.2021

Investments in infrastructure. Far East. 2021

What is the state of the infrastructure of the Far Eastern Federal District? How much investment is needed to maintain it? What projects and instruments will help the District attract private capital?

The problems and prospects of the Far Eastern infrastructure are investigated in the new analytical report «Investments in infrastructure. Far East» prepared by InfraOne Research.

According to the report the «Coronavirus Crisis» year 2020 was not so hard for the Far East as for other districts. The drop in passenger traffic was compensated by the increase of freight transportation by roads, rail, air and sea. Budget investments in infrastructure grew although insignificantly. The Far Eastern concessions and PPPs market showed record growth. There are almost 70 initiatives totalling 260 billion rubles that have been launched in the segment of 100 million rubles and above.

The FEFD, however, were not able to escape its actual problems. The depreciation of the fixed assets, the industry’s need for additional investment, the shortage of shovel-ready projects and the lack of regional public bodies’ experience in using of advanced investment instruments.

View the report: infraone-research.ru/vef2021/en/


Release date
02.09.2021
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
02.09.2021

Инвестиции в инфраструктуру. Дальний Восток. 2021

В каком состоянии находится инфраструктура Дальнего Востока? Какого объема инвестиций не хватает для ее поддержания? И какие проекты и инструменты помогут округу привлечь частный капитал в отрасль?

В новом аналитическом обзоре InfraOne Research «Инвестиции в инфраструктуру. Дальний Восток» проанализированы проблемы и перспективы инфраструктурной отрасли макрорегиона.

В исследовании говорится, что Дальний Восток пережил «коронакризисный» 2020 год легче других округов. Падение пассажиропотока в его транспортной отрасли компенсировал рост грузоперевозок в автодорожном, железнодорожном и авиационном секторах, выросла перевалка грузов в дальневосточных морских портах. Незначительно, но увеличились бюджетные вложения в инфраструктуру. Показал рекордный рост рынок концессий и ГЧП округа — сейчас в нем запущено почти 70 инициатив в этих форматах примерно на 260 млрд руб.

При этом проблемы с инфраструктурой в регионах ДФО остались прежними: износ их основных фондов, потребность отрасли в дополнительных инвестициях, нехватка готовых проектов и отсутствие опыта использования сложных инвестиционных инструментов у местных властей..

Ознакомиться с исследованием можно здесь: infraone-research.ru/vef2021


Аналитика на тему