A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
17.11.2017

ASEAN investment

Since its formation, ASEAN has been an underdeveloped region grown into one of the most dynamic drivers of today’s global economy. Members of the community focus on investments for the formation of the Economic Community within ASEAN (AEC).

The AEC was established in 2015 with a view to further integration and sustainable development in the region. AEC provides free movement of goods, services, investments, skilled workforce and capital between Member States. This provides significant benefits in the form of a large common market and reduced trade barriers. ASEAN also cooperates with states outside the integration association. ASEAN will remain a dynamically developing market, an additional idea of which will help to compile the report in the coming years.

Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
17.11.2017

Инвестиции в АСЕАН

В момент своего создания АСЕАН был слаборазвитым рынком, который превратился сегодня в один из наиболее динамичных драйверов роста глобальной экономики. Члены сообщества фокусируются на инвестициях в целях формирования Экономического Сообщества в рамках АСЕАН (АЭС).

АЭС возникло в 2015 году в целях дальнейшей интеграции и устойчивого развития в регионе. АЕС обеспечивает свободу перемещения товаров, услуг, инвестиций, квалифицированной рабочей силы и капитала между государствами-членами. Это ведет к существенным выгодам в виде создания большого общего рынка и сокращения торговых барьеров. АСЕАН также осуществляет взаимодействия и с государствами за пределами интеграционного объединения. АСЕАН в ближайшие годы останется динамично развивающимся рынком, дополнительное представление о котором поможет составить приведенный отчет.
Аналитика на тему