A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
16.06.2022

Infrastructure under sanctions: project viability ranking

Which infrastructure sectors have taken a hit in the new economic realities? How viable are public-private partnership projects in Russia nowadays? Which projects’ implementation stages are under the highest crisis pressure?

InfraOne Research’s new analytical review «Infrastructure Under Sanctions: Project Viability Ranking» examines the first effects of sanctions on industry revenues, analyses governmental support measures and estimates the viability of PPP projects implemented in the Russian infrastructure market.

It is noted that the new crisis first has taken its toll on the revenue of infrastructure spheres in April 2022. Compared to March, this indicator decreased by 5.4%, which is less than in the first month of the pandemic (-9.4%). Those that suffered the most are passenger air transportation, warehousing and automotive logistics. Subsequently, in case of development of one of three scenarios that are also described in the review the affected areas will either be able to reimburse these losses by the end of the year (optimistic scenario) or the losses will drop down even more dramatically to almost RUB 450 billion (conservative scenario).

The new economic conditions also made the implementation of PPP projects less stable. Due to the increase in the cost of borrowings and fluctuations in the construction materials prices, the greatest risks in the spring and early summer of 2022 arise on the stages of financial closure of the projects, pre-construction and at the very beginning of the facility construction. The authors of the review examined the viability of almost 230 PPP projects launched on the infrastructure market, each worth more than RUB 1 billion, and identified a high-risk group, which included about 20 projects with the total investment portfolio of RUB 210 billion.

The summary of the review in English can be found here: https://infraoneresearch.ru/spief2022/en/

Release date
16.06.2022
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
16.06.2022

Инфраструктура в условиях санкций: рейтинг устойчивости проектов

Какие инфраструктурные сферы сильнее всего пострадали в новых экономических реалиях? Насколько устойчивы в такое время концессионные проекты? На какие стадии реализации последних новый кризис оказывает наибольшее давление?

В новом аналитическом обзоре InfraOne Research «Инфраструктура в условиях санкций: рейтинг устойчивости проектов» изучены первые последствия санкций для выручки компаний отрасли, меры господдержки, а также оценена устойчивость концессионных проектов, реализуемых на российском рынке.

В исследовании отмечается, что новый кризис впервые отразился на обороте инфраструктурных сфер в апреле 2022 года: по отношению к марту этот показатель упал на 5,4%, что меньше, чем в первый месяц пандемии (-9,4%). Наиболее пострадавшими оказались сферы пассажирских воздушных перевозок, складской и автомобильной логистики. Впоследствии в зависимости от реализации одного из трех сценариев, которые также рассматриваются в обзоре, пострадавшим сферам до конца года либо удастся компенсировать эти потери (оптимистичный сценарий), либо их уровень вырастет почти до 450 млрд руб. (консервативный сценарий).

Новые экономические условия также сказались на стабильности реализации концессионных проектов. Из-за роста стоимости заимствований и колебания цен на строительные материалы наибольшие риски весной и в начале лета 2022 года возникают во время финансового закрытия, подготовки к строительству и в самом начале строительства объектов. Авторы исследования оценили устойчивость почти 230 концессионных проектов дороже 1 млрд руб., реализуемых на инфраструктурном рынке, и выделили группу повышенного риска, в которую вошло порядка 20 проектов с суммарным объемом инвестиций 210 млрд руб.

Ознакомиться с исследованием можно по ссылке: https://infraoneresearch.ru/u5usp7/61p4q1


Аналитика на тему