A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Expert opinion
06.06.2019

Antonio Fallico: Greater Eurasia

We’ve been dealing with Eurasian issues for a long time now and started long before the media caught wind of it. By Eurasia, we mean all the territories and economies that stretch from the Atlantic to the Pacific Ocean. Neither can we ignore other countries and economic unions such as: the European Union, Russia, and China. We believe that Russia is a natural ally for Europe, and therefore Russia can and should serve as a bridge between Europe and Greater Eurasia. This is very important during this difficult time of tariff wars and not only as far as economics are concerned but also from the point of view of geopolitics. The upcoming annual Eurasian Economic Forum in Verona, which is set for 24–25 October 2019, will deal with these problems. In general, the first thing that needs to take place is for the European Union to start a dialogue with the Eurasian Economic Union. The second thing is to combine projects that China has, for example, with the infrastructure projects of the Eurasian Economic Union.

TV BRICS Roscongress. Expert opinion
Prepared with the support of TV BRICS
Release date
06.06.2019
Authors
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экспертное мнение
06.06.2019

Антонио Фаллико: Большая Евразия

Вопросами Евразии мы занимаемся уже давно, задолго до того, как об этом начали рассказывать СМИ. Под Евразией мы понимаем всё то пространство, все те экономики, которые простираются от Атлантики до Тихого океана. Мы не можем не учитывать и другие страны, другие экономические объединения: Евросоюз, Россия, Китай. Мы считаем, что Россия является естественным союзником Европы, и поэтому Россия может и должна быть «мостом» между Европой и Большой Евразией. Это очень важно в непростое время тарифных войн, но не только в области экономики, а также с точки зрения геополитики. Предстоящий очередной ежегодный Евразийский экономический форум в Вероне, который пройдет 24–25 октября 2019 года, будет заниматься в том числе этими проблемами. Вообще первое, что должно произойти, —Европейский союз должен начать вести диалог с Евразийским экономическим союзом. На втором этапе необходимо объединить те проекты, которые есть, например, у Китая с теми инфраструктурными проектами, которые есть у Евразийского экономического союза.

TV BRICS Росконгресс. Экспертное мнение
Подготовлено при поддержке ТВ БРИКС
Дата выхода
06.06.2019
Аналитика на тему