A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Analytics

Regions of Russia
Economic growth
Clear all
Topics
All topics
Economic growth Multilateral issues and responses Human capital Manufacturing Investment environment Regional development International Trade Services Finance Governance Industry 4.0 Drivers of growth Science & Innovation Multilateral economic cooperation Entertainment Comfortable living environment Human capital The Northwestern Federal District North Caucasus Federal District The Central Federal District The Far Eastern Federal District The Ural Federal District The Siberian Federal District The Privolzhsky (Volga) Federal The Southern Federal District
Инфраструктура России: индекс развития
Research
12.02.2019
Russian Infrastructure: Development Index
In this report the investment company InfraONE aggregates publicly available statistics on the quantity and quality of transportation, energy, social, housing and utilities, and telecommunications infrastructure and converts these data into an integrated index which reflects the state of these facilities and the level of their development in various regions of Russia.
Цифровизация в малых и средних городах России
Research
11.12.2018
Digitalization in small and medium-sized towns of Russia
This publication by Vysokovsky Graduate School of Urbanism in collaboration with Yandex.Taxi studies digital services penetration in Russia by comparing levels of digitalization in localities of varying degree of urbanization.
«Знаю, что искать и где найти»
Expert opinion
06.09.2018
"I know what to look for and where to find it"
Where should the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East be geographically located? When will the megaproject to build a bridge from the mainland to Sakhalin be completed? And have you claimed your own free land plot under the Far Eastern Hectare programme? Andrey VANDENKO, a senior interviewer at the TASS news agency, asked Alexander KOZLOV, the Minister for the Development of the Russian Far East, these questions and more, exclusively on behalf of the EEF magazine.
Governance
The state's role in determining the general macro-economic environment and strategic direction of the country's social and economic development. It also encompasses regulation of  territories, markets, industries and muliple spheres of society.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Аналитика

Регионы России
Экономический рост
Очистить все
Темы
Все темы
Экономический рост Глобальные вызовы Человеческий капитал Промышленность Инвестиции Международная торговля Сфера услуг Региональное развитие Финансы Государственное управление Индустрия 4.0 Экономическое сотрудничество и интеграция Точки роста Наука и инновации Индустрия развлечений Комфортная среда для жизни Человеческий капитал Северо-Западный федеральный округ Центральный федеральный округ Северо-Кавказский федеральный округ Уральский федеральный округ Дальневосточный федеральный округ Приволжский федеральный округ Южный федеральный округ Сибирский федеральный округ
Инфраструктура России: индекс развития
Исследование
12.02.2019
Инфраструктура России: индекс развития
В данном отчёте InfraONE обобщила общедоступные статистические данные о количестве и качестве транспортной, энергетической, социальной, коммунальной и телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры и привела их к единому индексу, который показывает состояние этих фондов и уровень их развития в региональном разрезе.
Цифровизация в малых и средних городах России
Исследование
11.12.2018
Цифровизация в малых и средних городах России
Исследование Высшей школы урбанистики имени А. А. Высоковского НИУ ВШЭ и Яндекс.Такси посвящено изучению проникновения цифровых сервисов на территории России и сравнительному анализу уровня цифровизации в населённых пунктах страны с разной степенью урбанизации.
«Знаю, что искать и где найти»
Экспертное мнение
06.09.2018
«Знаю, что искать и где найти»
Где географически должно располагаться Министерство по развитию Дальнего Востока? Когда будет реализован мегапроект строительства моста с материка на Сахалин? А вы взяли себе бесплатный дальневосточный гектар? Эти и другие вопросы министру РФ по развитию Дальнего Востока Александру КОЗЛОВУ задал ведущий интервьюер информационного агентства ТАСС Андрей ВАНДЕНКО — специально для журнала ВЭФ.
Международная торговля

Международная торговля является одним из факторов развития мировой экономики. Ни одна страна в мире не может рассчитывать на успешное экономическое развитие без активного участия в международной торговле.