A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Analytics

Entrepreneurship
Economic growth
Clear all
Topics
All topics
Economic growth Multilateral issues and responses Human capital Manufacturing Investment environment Regional development International Trade Services Finance Governance Industry 4.0 Drivers of growth Science & Innovation Multilateral economic cooperation Entertainment Comfortable living environment Human capital The Northwestern Federal District North Caucasus Federal District The Central Federal District The Far Eastern Federal District The Ural Federal District The Siberian Federal District The Privolzhsky (Volga) Federal The Southern Federal District
Article
23.12.2019
Ekaterina Petrova: Startups can help corporations meet ambitious targets
In an interview to Inc., Ekaterina Petrova, Managing Director of GenerationS, a federal-level tech startup accelerator organized by the Russian Venture Company, spoke about the advantages that searching for new startups gives to traditional industries and about ways to implement tech projects in corporations.
Article
23.12.2019
When, how, and from whom should a startup seek help?
The article written by Dmitry Filatov for Inc. deals with means of support for startups depending on their stage of development.
Article
03.06.2019
A set of lock picks: How Russian medium-sized businesses enter international markets
Very recently, ‘demand for Russian products abroad’ sounded like the set up for a joke on a national comedy show. But now it is a reality that is becoming more and more common. In 2018, Russia’s non-commodity exports reached a record-breaking USD 150 billion, compared to USD 134 billion the previous year. SPIEF Magazine has decided to present several examples of the kinds of products that Russian companies are selling on international markets and what ‘lock picks’ they used to find their place in the sun.
Частный и семейный бизнес в России (2018)
Research
11.02.2019
Private and Family Business in Russia 2018
This publication by PricewaterhouseCoopers provides owners and CEOs of private businesses with analytical and comparative data on problems and challenges faced by Russian businesses today.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Аналитика

Предпринимательство
Экономический рост
Очистить все
Темы
Все темы
Экономический рост Глобальные вызовы Человеческий капитал Инвестиции Промышленность Международная торговля Сфера услуг Региональное развитие Финансы Государственное управление Индустрия 4.0 Экономическое сотрудничество и интеграция Точки роста Наука и инновации Индустрия развлечений Комфортная среда для жизни Человеческий капитал Северо-Западный федеральный округ Центральный федеральный округ Северо-Кавказский федеральный округ Уральский федеральный округ Дальневосточный федеральный округ Приволжский федеральный округ Южный федеральный округ Сибирский федеральный округ
Статья
23.12.2019
Екатерина Петрова: стартапы могут решать амбициозные задачи корпораций
В интервью Inc. директор Федерального акселератора технологических стартапов GenerationS от Российской венчурной компании Екатерина Петрова рассказала, какие преимущества даёт традиционным отраслям поиск новых стартапов и как корпорациям следует внедрять у себя технологические проекты.
Статья
03.06.2019
Набор отмычек: Как российский средний бизнес выходит на зарубежные рынки
Востребованность российских продуктов за рубежом еще недавно вызывала большие сомнения. Сейчас ситуация меняется. В 2018 году российский несырьевой экспорт вышел на рекордный уровень и достиг 150 млрд долларов США — против 134 млрд в предыдущем году. Журнал ПМЭФ решил на нескольких примерах понять, с какими продуктами российские компании выходят на зарубежные рынки и какие «отмычки» используют, чтобы завоевать себе место под солнцем.
Частный и семейный бизнес в России (2018)
Исследование
11.02.2019
Частный и семейный бизнес в России (2018)
Целью исследования PricewaterhouseCoopers является представление владельцам и руководителям частного бизнеса аналитических и сравнительных данных об актуальных проблемах и задачах современного бизнеса в России.
Статья
11.02.2019
От стратегии к действию. Особенности национальных проектов современной России
Термин «национальный проект» появился осенью 2005 года, когда Президент России Владимир Путин выступил с инициативой разработки четырех комплексных программ модернизации страны — «Современное здравоохранение», «Качественное образование», «Доступное жилье» и «Эффективное сельское хозяйство».
Глобальные вызовы
Вызовы и риски глобального развития требуют всестороннего международного взаимодействия и совместных решений и несут в себе как новые возможности, так и угрозы.