A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Analytics

Standards of living
Power generation
Clear all
Topics
All topics
Multilateral issues and responses Human capital Manufacturing Investment environment Regional development International Trade Services Finance Governance Industry 4.0 Drivers of growth Science & Innovation Multilateral economic cooperation Economic growth Entertainment Comfortable living environment Human capital The Northwestern Federal District North Caucasus Federal District The Central Federal District The Far Eastern Federal District The Ural Federal District The Siberian Federal District The Privolzhsky (Volga) Federal The Southern Federal District
Жилищно-коммунальный комплекс: между политикой и экономикой
Research
29.05.2019
Housing and Utility Complex: between politics and economy
The housing and utilities complex is one of the main infrastructure sectors in Russia, but at the moment there is a number of problems that do not allow for the implementation of a plan to create an effective supply of the population with public services. The study of the Center for Strategic Research is aimed at developing the necessary institutional changes.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Аналитика

Уровень и качество жизни
Энергетика
Очистить все
Темы
Все темы
Глобальные вызовы Человеческий капитал Промышленность Инвестиции Международная торговля Региональное развитие Сфера услуг Финансы Государственное управление Индустрия 4.0 Экономическое сотрудничество и интеграция Точки роста Наука и инновации Индустрия развлечений Экономический рост Комфортная среда для жизни Человеческий капитал Северо-Западный федеральный округ Северо-Кавказский федеральный округ Центральный федеральный округ Дальневосточный федеральный округ Южный федеральный округ Уральский федеральный округ Приволжский федеральный округ Сибирский федеральный округ
Жилищно-коммунальный комплекс: между политикой и экономикой
Исследование
29.05.2019
Жилищно-коммунальный комплекс: между политикой и экономикой
Исследование Центра стратегических разработок направлено на разработку институциональных изменений, необходимых для разрешения ряда проблем, существующих на данный момент в жилищно-коммунальном комплексе России и не позволяющих реализовать план по созданию эффективного снабжения населения коммунальными услугами.
Прогноз развития энергетики мира и России 2016
Исследование
17.05.2017
Прогноз развития энергетики мира и России 2016
В данной монографии представлены результаты исследования по долгосрочному прогнозированию развития мировых энергетических рынков и направлений развития отрасли.