A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Industrial clusters

Attracting and establishing mulitple industrial production operations in proximity of one another giving rise and the expansion of small and medium-sized businesses and job creation.
Synopsis on the topic
Агропродовольственная, туристическая и культурно-развлекательная индустрии: комплексный кластерный подход
Research
23.08.2019
Agro-Food, Tourism and Creative Industries: An Integrated Cluster Approach
The aim of this report prepared by UNIDO is to define a theoretical framework to support an ‘integrated cluster’ approach involving agri-food, tourism and the creative industries, which could be replicated in different geographical contexts.
Кластерная политика: достижение глобальной конкурентоспособности. Выпуск 2
Research
14.02.2019
Cluster Policy in Russia: Reaching Global Competitiveness. Issue 2
This report presents the results of the first ten years of implementing cluster policy in Russia. The authors study the achievements of national support programs and give a comparative analysis of cluster selection procedures. The publication also provides a comprehensive description of existing clusters.
Article
06.09.2018
Advanced special economic zones in the Russian Far East: a secret resource for Asian market growth
Back in December 2013, Russian President Vladimir Putin defined the development of the Russian Far East as a national priority for the 21st century. That was the beginning of the latest chapter in the history of the region, which, since the Tsarist era, has been seen as not just Russia’s window onto Asia, but as the key to the formation of the entire Eurasian space.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Промышленные кластеры

Промышленные кластеры вносят значительный вклад в социально-экономическое развитие регионов, на территории которых они расположены. Их создание позволяет привлекать инвестиции в регион, влияет на развитие промышленного комплекса, развитие малого и среднего предпринимательства, появление новых рабочих мест.
Синопсис по теме
Агропродовольственная, туристическая и культурно-развлекательная индустрии: комплексный кластерный подход
Исследование
23.08.2019
Агропродовольственная, туристическая и культурно-развлекательная индустрии: комплексный кластерный подход
Целью доклада ЮНИДО является определение теоретических основ развития подхода «интегрированного кластера» в агропродовольственной, туристической и культурно-развлекательной сферах, который может быть применён в различных географических регионах.
Кластерная политика: достижение глобальной конкурентоспособности. Выпуск 2
Исследование
14.02.2019
Кластерная политика: достижение глобальной конкурентоспособности. Выпуск 2
В докладе представлены результаты первых десяти лет реализации кластерной политики в России. Рассмотрены достижения федеральных программ поддержки, проведен сравнительный анализ процедур отбора кластеров. Издание также содержит комплексное описание кластеров.
Статья
06.09.2018
ТОР российского Дальнего Востока – секретный ресурс роста рынка Азии
Еще в декабре 2013 года президент Владимир Путин определил развитие Дальнего Востока как национальный приоритет XXI века. С этого момента и началась новейшая история региона, который с царских времен считался не просто окном России в Азию, а ключом к формированию всего Евразийского пространства.