A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

The National Project "Healthcare”

The principal aim of the Healthcare national project is to improve the availability and quality of primary medical care. Also, the project involves introducing so-called sustainable technologies, which means creating a favorable environment in outpatient clinics for children and adults. Other areas of action include improving medical care for children, solving staffing problems in the sector, and developing digital medicine.
Synopsis on the topic
Related to the topic «The National Project "Healthcare”»
Topics
Materials
Materials
Events
Speakers and experts
Events
Materials
Events
Speakers and experts
Speakers and experts
Materials
Events
Speakers and experts
COVID-19
3 1 9
The Arctic
1 14
Demographics
1 4 48
StayHomeEconomy
1
Digitalization
2
Economic progress
1
FriendsforLeadership
1 13
Healthcare
6 10 103
Entrepreneurship
1
Standards of living
1 2 26
Pharmaceutical industry
1 13
Medicine
5 6 55
State Strategic Planning
2
Far East
1 2 20
Industrial clusters
1 11
Regional Policies
1 15
Localization of production
1 13
Labour productivity gains
1 15
Intra-company investment
1 15
The National Project “Housing and Urban Environment”
1
The National Project “Ecology”
2
The National Project “Demography”
1 2 31
The National Project “Culture”
1
Comprehensive Plan for Upgrading and Expanding Core Infrastructure
1
The National Program “Digital Economy”
1
The National Project “International Cooperation and Exports”
3
The National Project “Research”
2
The National Project “Labor Productivity and Employment Support”
1

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Национальный проект «Здравоохранение»

Национальный проект «Здравоохранение» направлен в первую очередь на улучшение доступности и качества первичной медико-санитарной помощи. Кроме этого, в рамках него будет уделяться внимание внедрению так называемых бережливых технологий, то есть созданию комфортной среды в детских и взрослых поликлиниках. И наконец, важнейшими направлениями реализации нацпроекта являются совершенствование медицинской помощи детям, решение кадровой проблемы в отрасли и развитие цифровой медицины.


Синопсис по теме
Связанные с темой «Национальный проект «Здравоохранение»»
Темы
Материалы
Материалы
Мероприятия
Спикеры и эксперты
Мероприятия
Материалы
Мероприятия
Спикеры и эксперты
Спикеры и эксперты
Материалы
Мероприятия
Спикеры и эксперты
COVID-19
3 1 9
Арктика
1 14
Демография
1 4 48
СидимДомаЭкономика
1
Цифровизация
2
Экономический прогресс
1
FriendsforLeadership
1 13
Здравоохранение
6 10 103
Предпринимательство
1
Уровень и качество жизни
1 2 26
Фармацевтика
1 13
Медицина
5 6 55
Стратегическое развитие
2
Дальний Восток
1 2 20
Промышленные кластеры
1 11
Региональная политика
1 15
Локализация производства
1 13
Повышение производительности труда
1 15
Внутренние инвестиции
1 15
Национальный проект «Жильё и городская среда»
1
Национальный проект «Экология»
2
Национальный проект «Демография»
1 2 31
Национальный проект «Культура»
1
Комплексный план модернизации и расширения магистральной инфраструктуры
1
Национальная программа «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации»
1
Национальный проект «Международная кооперация и экспорт»
3
Национальный проект «Наука»
2
Национальный проект «Производительность труда и поддержка занятости»
1