A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

The National Project “Demography”

The Demography national project is aimed at improving the living standards of the Russian citizens in such a way that they not only live longer but lead active lives in decent conditions. The greatest share of the project’s budget will be spent on supporting families upon the birth of a child. The support measures will include providing maternity grants, extending the maternal capital and family capital to 2021, and decreasing mortgage rates for families where a second or a third child is born. A prominent place in the project is also given to promoting healthy living and combating addictions.
Synopsis on the topic
Национальные проекты: целевые показатели и основные результаты
Research
13.02.2019
National Projects: Targets and Main Results
This report contains infographics for main targets and expected outcomes of national projects in 12 areas of strategic development, as well as of the Comprehensive Plan for upgrading and expanding core infrastructure up to 2024.
Совместное исследование Effie Russia и КПМГ в рамках Программы Effie и OOH по продвижению 17 Целей устойчивого развития ООН в России
Research
14.02.2019
Effie Russia and KPMG Joint Study under the Program of Effie and the United Nations to Promote the 17 Sustainable Development Goals in Russia
This report presents the results of a joint study carried out by Effie Russia and the audit firm KPMG among the finalists of Effie Awards Russia. The purpose of the study was to discover current levels of the SDGs integration into activities of the companies and projects participating in Effie Awards Russia 2018.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Национальный проект «Демография»

Национальный проект «Демография» нацелен на повышение качества жизни россиян, создание условий, при которых граждане России будут не просто жить дольше, а вести активный и достойный образ жизни. Большая часть бюджета нацпроекта «Демография» пойдёт на поддержку семей при рождении детей, выплату пособий, продление действия материнского, семейного капитала до 2021 года, а также на понижение ипотечной ставки для семей, в которых родился второй или третий ребёнок. Значительное место в программе отводится здоровому образу жизни и борьбе с вредными привычками.

Информационные материалы о Национальном проекте «Демография»



Синопсис по теме
Национальные проекты: целевые показатели и основные результаты
Исследование
13.02.2019
Национальные проекты: целевые показатели и основные результаты
Доклад содержит наглядное представление основных целевых показателей и ожидаемые результаты в рамках национальных проектов по 12 направлениям стратегического развития, а также Комплексного плана модернизации и расширения магистральной инфраструктуры на период до 2024 года.
Совместное исследование Effie Russia и КПМГ в рамках Программы Effie и OOH по продвижению 17 Целей устойчивого развития ООН в России
Исследование
14.02.2019
Совместное исследование Effie Russia и КПМГ в рамках Программы Effie и OOH по продвижению 17 Целей устойчивого развития ООН в России
Отчет подготовлен на основании исследования, проведённого совместно аудиторской компанией KPMG и Effie Russia. Задачей исследования было выявление степени и эффективности интеграции Целей устойчивого развития в деятельность компаний и проектов — участников Премии Effie Awards Russia 2018.