A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Migration

Managing issues relating to population migration and immigration, mitigating  associated sources of tension,  international cooperation to address related concerns.
Synopsis on the topic
Глобальная мобильность. Отчет за II кв. 2021 г.
Research
27.05.2021
Global Mobility Report 2021 Q2
A research study by Henley & Partners, that specializes in the study of global issues of citizenship and the cross-country movement of people, analyzes the impact of the pandemic on long-term trends in global population mobility.
Люди. Деньги. Данные
Research
24.05.2021
People. Money. Data
In a report prepared by the Spatial Development Department of the CSR in cooperation with the Center for Infrastructure Economics, a study was carried out of the boundaries of the Moscow agglomeration, including commuting, the structure of costs and features of transport behavior based on data from PJSC Sberbank, PJSC VimpelCom, Rosstat and other sources.
Переосмысление управления в многополярном мире
Research
17.01.2020
Reimagining Governance in a Multipolar World
This report produced by the Doha Forum in partnership with the Stimson Center considers current trends in governance worldwide.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Миграция

Миграционные процессы играют важную роль для социально-экономического и демографического развития стран и регионов. Вместе с тем, неразрешенность миграционных вопросов зачастую является источником напряженности в отдельных регионах, что требует интенсификации международного сотрудничества для решения возникающих проблем в сфере миграции.
Синопсис по теме
Глобальная мобильность. Отчет за II кв. 2021 г.
Исследование
27.05.2021
Глобальная мобильность. Отчет за II кв. 2021 г.
В исследовании Henley & Partners, консалтинговой компании, специализирующейся на изучении глобальных вопросов гражданства и межстранового перемещения людей, анализируется влияние пандемии на долгосрочные тенденции глобальной мобильности населения.
Люди. Деньги. Данные
Исследование
24.05.2021
Люди. Деньги. Данные
В докладе, подготовленном направлением «Пространственное развитие» ЦСР совместно с Центром экономики инфраструктуры, было проведено исследование границ Московской агломерации, в том числе маятниковой миграции, структуры расходов и особенностей транспортного поведения, на основе данных ПАО Сбербанк, ПАО ВымпелКом, Росстата и других источников.
Переосмысление управления в многополярном мире
Исследование
17.01.2020
Переосмысление управления в многополярном мире
В докладе, опубликованном Дохийским форумом в партнёрстве с Центром Стимсона, рассматриваются современные тенденции управления во всём мире.