A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Pandemics

Exploring the significant impact epidemics have on demographic and socio-economic situations, and what steps can be taken to minimize the risks of epidemic diseases and  build effective systems of prevention and response mechanisms to health threats.
Synopsis on the topic
Related to the topic «Pandemics»
Topics
Materials
Materials
Events
Speakers and experts
Events
Materials
Events
Speakers and experts
Speakers and experts
Materials
Events
Speakers and experts
COVID-19
38 15 52
The Arctic
1 13
Africa
1 12
Globalization/regionalization
3 1 12
Demographics
1 1 13
Climate Change
1
Migration
1 1 8
Environment
1 1
Food Security
1
StayHomeEconomy
21 7 20
Natural Disasters
1
Sustainable Development
3 2 6
Digitalization
1 1
Economic progress
1
Economic Inequality
4
Gender parity
1 10
Healthcare
17 12 68
Education
1
Entrepreneurship
3 1
Labor Market
2
Social entrepreneurship
1 12
Standards of living
5 4 41
Multilateral economic cooperation
2 19
Asia-Pacific region
2 13
EAEU
1
Pharmaceutical industry
2
Medicine
19 11 55
Building and construction
1 7
Telecommunications
1
Development Institutions and support mechanisms
1
Regional development
1 6
Regional Policies
1 13
Regions of Russia
1
Location economics
1 13
SMEs
1 1 7
Artificial Intelligence, AI
1
Innovation infrastructure
1
Public Private Partnerships
3 28
Investment climate
1 9
Investment Management
1 6
Economic Integration
1 12
Financial market
1
Economic growth
1

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Эпидемии

Массовые эпидемии остаются одной из самых серьезных угроз неэкономического характера, которая существенным образом влияет на демографическую и социально-экономическую ситуацию в стране и мире. Для минимизации рисков возникновения эпидемических заболеваний необходимо выстраивать эффективные системы по предупреждению и реагированию на острые угрозы здоровью, руководствуясь при этом комплексным подходом к проблеме и прилагая усилия как на региональном, так и на мировом уровне.
Синопсис по теме
Связанные с темой «Эпидемии»
Темы
Материалы
Материалы
Мероприятия
Спикеры и эксперты
Мероприятия
Материалы
Мероприятия
Спикеры и эксперты
Спикеры и эксперты
Материалы
Мероприятия
Спикеры и эксперты
COVID-19
38 15 53
Арктика
1 13
Африка
1 12
Глобализация/регионализация
3 1 12
Демография
1 1 13
Изменение климата
1
Миграция
1 1 8
Окружающая среда
1 1
Продовольственная безопасность
1
СидимДомаЭкономика
21 7 20
Стихийные бедствия
1
Устойчивое развитие
3 2 6
Цифровизация
1 1
Экономический прогресс
1
Экономическое неравенство
4
Гендерное равенство
1 10
Здравоохранение
17 12 69
Образование
1
Предпринимательство
3 1
Рынок труда
2
Социальное предпринимательство
1 12
Уровень и качество жизни
5 4 41
Экономическое сотрудничество и интеграция
2 19
АТР
2 13
ЕАЭС
1
Фармацевтика
2
Медицина
19 11 55
Строительство
1 7
Телекоммуникации
1
Институты развития и механизмы поддержки
1
Региональное развитие
1 6
Региональная политика
1 13
Регионы России
1
Экономика расстояний
1 13
МСП
1 1 7
Искусственный интеллект
1
Инновационная инфраструктура
1
Государственно-частное партнерство
3 28
Инвестиционный климат
1 9
Управление инвестициями
1 6
Интеграция
1 12
Финансовый рынок
1
Экономический рост
1