A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Driverless vehicles

Policies, analysis and practices that relate to the creation and adoption of driverless vehicles as well as their likely social and economic impact. 
Synopsis on the topic
Медицина с неба: возможности и уроки использования дронов в Африке
Research
28.05.2021
Medicine from the Sky: Opportunities and Lessons from Drones in Africa
The research prepared by experts of the World Economic Forum in cooperation with Deloitte examines the problem of providing people with high-quality medical care in remote areas on the example of the use of drones for the delivery of medical supplies in Africa.
Перспективные направления применения робототехники в бизнесе
Research
29.04.2020
Promising areas of commercial application of robots
The Ministry of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation and the Russian Association of Robotics (RAR) present a joint study on promising areas of commercial application of robots. The publication contains a collection of case studies of robotic systems which are either operating or under development in various industries.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Беспилотный транспорт

Один из ключевых глобальных трендов ближайших десятилетий. Внедрение технологий создания беспилотного транспорта открывает новые возможности для развития авиакосмической, машиностроительной, транспортной и военной отраслей.
Синопсис по теме
Медицина с неба: возможности и уроки использования дронов в Африке
Исследование
28.05.2021
Медицина с неба: возможности и уроки использования дронов в Африке
В исследовании, подготовленном экспертами Всемирного экономического форума совместно с компанией Deloitte, рассматривается проблема обеспечения людей высококачественным медицинским обслуживанием в труднодоступных местах на примере использования беспилотных летательных аппаратов для доставки медицинских грузов в Африке.
Перспективные направления применения робототехники в бизнесе
Исследование
29.04.2020
Перспективные направления применения робототехники в бизнесе
Министерство цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации совместно с экспертами Национальной Ассоциации участников рынка робототехники представляют исследование перспективных направлений применения робототехники в бизнесе. В материале собраны кейсы реализованных или разрабатываемых робототехнических комплексов (РТК) в различных отраслях.