A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
About

Online business breakfast ‘What Challenges Lay Ahead for the Government and the Pharmaceutical Industry During This Period?’ will take place on 2 June 2020 at 10:00. The event will focus on the response of the pharmaceutical industry to the challenges of the coronavirus pandemic in the context of government support measures for the industry. The Roscongress Foundation and the Content Foundation for the Development of Expert and Analytical Activity organize the event. The business breakfast will take place with the support of the Subcommittee on the Circulation of Medicine and the Development of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Industries under the State Duma Committee on Health Protection. The CDA agency is the organizing partner of the event.

A business breakfast with representatives of government, community and the pharmaceutical industry is an integral part of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum programme. In the context of the coronavirus pandemic, the Roscongress Foundation carries on the tradition and holds a business breakfast in a new online format on the traditional days of the SPIEF.

The event will be attended by First Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation Sergey Tsyb, Head of the Federal Service for Surveillance in Healthcare (Roszdravnadzor) Alla Samoylova, Director of the Department of Drug Supply and Regulation of Medical Devices at the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation Elena Maksimkina, Head of the Federal Service for Intellectual Property Grigory Ivliev, Deputy Director of the Department of Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Industry Development of the ‎Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation Aleksey Alekhin, General Director Merck Russia and CIS Matthias Wernicke, as well as representatives of the pharmaceutical industry. Aleksandr Petrov, the Chairman of the Subcommittee on the Circulation of Medicine and the Development of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Industries, the Committee on Health Protection of the State Duma of the Russian Federation will moderate the business breakfast.

Participants of the business breakfast will discuss government support for the pharmaceutical industry, strategies to reduce the risks of a possible crisis of pharmaceutical ingredients and disruptions in the supply of drugs from abroad due to localization of production, issues related to medicines labelling, and prospects for the new drugs on the market.

Contacts

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии

2 июня 2020 года в 10:00 в онлайн-формате состоится деловой завтрак «Какие вызовы стоят перед государством и фармотраслью в современных условиях?». Мероприятие будет посвящено стратегиям реагирования фарминдустрии на вызовы пандемии коронавирусной инфекции в контексте мер государственной поддержки отрасли. Организаторами мероприятия выступают Фонд Росконгресс и Фонд развития экспертно-аналитической деятельности «Контент». Деловой завтрак пройдет при поддержке Подкомитета по вопросам обращения лекарственных средств, развитию фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности Комитета по охране здоровья Государственной Думы Российской Федерации. Партнером по организации выступает агентство CDA.

Деловой завтрак с участием представителей власти, общества и фармацевтической индустрии является неотъемлемой частью программы Петербургского международного экономического форума. В условиях пандемии коронавирусной инфекции Фонд Росконгресс продолжает устоявшуюся традицию и проводит деловой завтрак в новом онлайн-формате в традиционные дни проведения ПМЭФ.

В мероприятии примут участие Руководитель Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере здравоохранения (Росздравнадзор) Алла Самойлова, директор департамента лекарственного обеспечения и регулирования обращения медицинских изделий Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации Елена Максимкина, Руководитель Федеральной службы по интеллектуальной собственности Григорий Ивлиев, генеральный директор «Мерк» в России и странах СНГ Маттиас Вернике, а также представители фармотрасли. Модератором делового завтрака выступит председатель Подкомитета по вопросам обращения лекарственных средств, развитию фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности Комитета по охране здоровья Государственной Думы Российской Федерации Александр Петров.

Участники делового завтрака обсудят меры поддержки фармацевтической отрасли со стороны государства, стратегии снижения рисков возможного кризиса фармацевтических ингредиентов и сбоев в поставках лекарственных препаратов из-за рубежа за счет локализации производств, вопросы, связанные с маркировкой лекарственных средств, и перспективы появления на рынке новых препаратов.


Контакты