A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
About

The Seventh Infrastructure Congress «The Russian PPP Week» will take place in Moscow from September 28 to October 1. The event is organized by the National PPP Center and the Roscongress Foundation.

Over the past seven years, the Russian PPP Week has established itself as the key event in Russia dedicated to attracting investment in infrastructure development, where the most pressing issues related to infrastructure project implementation are discussed and key market trends are shaped.

This year’s congress agenda will focus on promoting private investment in national projects, potential government support for infrastructure projects, harmonizing the existing laws with new investment mechanisms, expanding the scope of concession and PPP mechanisms, and issues related to the quality of project preparation. As part of the event, the regions will traditionally present their infrastructure projects slated for implementation. The congress covers a range of industry-specific topics such as construction of roads and railways, modernization of housing and utilities and urban improvement, creation of modern social facilities, environmental improvement, and development of IT technologies. Special attention will be paid to platform solutions for investment and infrastructure, and in particular, the ROSINFRA platform for infrastructure project support will present its new services.

As part of the global agenda, there will be a discussion dedicated to the problematic issues of attracting foreign investment in infrastructure projects in Russia. A number of events featuring foreign experts will be held in online format. A workshop of the Group of Twenty (G20) on infrastructure development was held last year at the congress venue with support from the Ministry of Finance and the Bank of Russia.

Every year, the Russian PPP Week brings together about 1,500 people, including federal and regional government officials, top managers of banks and investment construction companies, financial and legal advisors, and leading Russian and foreign experts. More than 150 journalists from federal and regional media cover congress events.

For more information and registration visit p3week.ru.

Venue: SAP Digital Space, 52/7 Kosmodamianskaya Embankment

Contact information: Tel.: +7 (495) 988-77-13; Email: info@p3week.ru

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

VII Инфраструктурный конгресс «Российская неделя ГЧП»

28 сентября-1 октября 2020
Москва, Россия
p3week.ru
О мероприятии

С 28 сентября по 1 октября 2020 года в Москве состоится VII Инфраструктурный конгресс «Российская неделя ГЧП». Организаторами мероприятия выступают Национальный Центр ГЧП и Фонд Росконгресс.

За семь лет Российская неделя ГЧП зарекомендовала себя как ключевое мероприятие России, посвященное привлечению инвестиций в развитие инфраструктуры, на котором обсуждаются наиболее проблемные вопросы реализации инфраструктурных проектов и формируются основные тренды рынка.

В этом году программа Конгресса будет посвящена вопросам привлечения частных инвестиций в реализацию национальных проектов, возможным мерам государственной поддержки инфраструктурных проектов, синхронизации существующего законодательства с новыми инвестиционными механизмами, расширению сфер применения механизмов концессии и ГЧП и проблемам, связанным с качеством подготовки проектов. Традиционно в рамках мероприятия регионы представят планируемые к реализации инфраструктурные проекты. Отраслевая тематика Конгресса охватывает строительство автомобильных и железных дорог, модернизацию ЖКХ и городское благоустройство, создание современных объектов социальной сферы, улучшение экологической обстановки и развитие цифровых технологий.

Отдельное внимание будет уделено вопросам привлечения иностранных инвестиций в инфраструктурные проекты в России. Также в рамках международной повестки планируются семинары межбанковских объединений ШОС и БРИКС. В прошлом году на площадке Конгресса при поддержке Министерства финансов и Банка России состоялся рабочий семинар «Группы двадцати» (G20) по вопросам развития инфраструктуры.

Ежегодно Российская неделя ГЧП собирает порядка 1500 человек, среди которых представители федеральных и региональных органов власти, топ-менеджеры банков и инвестиционных строительных компаний, финансовые и юридические консультанты, ведущие российские и зарубежные эксперты. Более 150 журналистов федеральных и региональных СМИ освещают мероприятия Конгресса.

Подробная информация и регистрация доступны на сайте p3week.ru.

Место проведения:
Центр цифрового лидерства SAP,
Москва, Космодамианская наб., 52/7

Контактная информация:
Тел.: +7 (495) 988 7713
Email: info@p3week.ru