A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
About

A special session titled ‘Russia—Republic of Korea: Expanding Economic Cooperation within the Framework of Greater Eurasia’ was held at the eight Asian Leadership Conference in Seoul, South Korea on 3 July.

The session was organized by the Korea International Trade Association (KITA) with support from the Roscongress Foundation.

The special session was attended by Director of the International Office of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives Anton Moskalenkov, Managing Director of the Technological Development Agency Roman Rozhkov, Executive Director of the Association of Industrial Parks Denis Zhuravsky, Deputy Chairman of Vnesheconombank and Head of the Monotown Modernization Working Group under the Government of the Russian Federation Irina Makiyeva, Professor and Director of the Institute of Eurasian Studies at Kookmin University Sang Joon Lee, Forma Corporation President and CEO Yu Serizawa as well as representatives of business circles of Russia and the Republic of Korea. The moderator of the session was KITA Managing Vice President Kim Jung Gwan.

The session participants discussed expanded cooperation between Russian and South Korean business in the development of Eurasian markets as well as joint projects in energy and transport infrastructure. The discussion of the integration of Russia and the Republic of Korea will continue at the third Eastern Economic Forum (Vladivostok, 6–7 September), in particular as part of the ‘Russia-Republic of Korea’ business dialogue, which has been included in the Forum’s business programme architecture.

«The main actors at EEF 2017 will be Russian and foreign investors who are implementing projects in the Far Eastern Federal District. One of the main focuses of the Forum’s work will be the search for new economic development opportunities for the Russian Far East in the context of integration processes in Greater Eurasia and the Asia-Pacific region», Director of the International Office of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives Anton Moskalenkov said.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии

3 июля в Сеуле (Республика Корея) в рамках 8-й Азиатской конференции лидерства состоялась специальная сессия «Россия — Республика Корея: расширение экономического сотрудничества в рамках „Большой Евразии“».

Организатором мероприятия выступила Корейская ассоциация международной торговли (KITA) при поддержке Фонда «Росконгресс».

В работе специальной сессии приняли участие руководитель международного офиса Агентства стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов Антон Москаленков, управляющий директор Агентства по технологическому развитию Роман Рожков, исполнительный директор Ассоциации индустриальных парков Денис Журавский, заместитель Председателя Внешэкономбанка, руководитель Рабочей группы по модернизации моногородов при Правительстве РФ Ирина Макиева, профессор, директор Института евразийских исследований при Университете Кунмин Ли Санчжун, президент и генеральный директор Forma Corporation Ю Сэридзава, а также представители деловых кругов России и Республики Корея. Модератором сессии выступил управляющий вице-президент KITA Ким Чжонкван.

В рамках сессии участники обсудили расширение сотрудничества российского и южнокорейского бизнеса по освоению евразийских рынков, а также совместные проекты в сферах энергетики и транспортной инфраструктуры. Обсуждение интеграции России и Республики Корея продолжится на третьем Восточном экономическом форуме (Владивосток, 6–7 сентября 2017 года), в частности, в рамках бизнес-диалога «Россия — Республика Корея», который включен в архитектуру деловой программы Форума.

«На ВЭФ-2017 года главными действующими лицами станут российские и иностранные инвесторы, реализующие проекты в Дальневосточном федеральном округе. Одним из основных направлений работы Форума будет поиск новых возможностей экономического развития российского Дальнего Востока в контексте интеграционных процессов в Большой Евразии и Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе», — отметил руководитель международного офиса Агентства стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов Антон Москаленков.