A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Russian Regions Roadshow in Finland

23-24 May 2019
Finland
About
To develop and strengthen bilateral economic cooperation, a Russian regions roadshow is to take place on 23–24 May 2019 in Finland organized by the Roscongress Foundation with the support of the Embassy and the Trade Representation of the Russian Federation in Finland, the Ministry of Employment and Economic Development of Finland, the Business Finland Government Agency, Embassy of Finland in Moscow, East Office of Finnish Industries, and Finnish-Russian Chamber of Commerce.

The roadshow programme includes the introduction of the Finnish know-how in waste processing, renewable energy, closed-loop economy, and smart cities. At the roadshow, regions of the Russian Federation are to present their jewels of investment projects in the mentioned directions of the economy to Finnish investors. The event also includes a visit to several technological enterprises to encounter the latest innovative solutions in automation, energy efficiency and environmental science in Helsinki, Vantaa, Lahti, and Espoo.

The business programme for the event can be found here.

Apply by filling out the registration form.

Official representatives participate by invitation.

Contact persons of the Roscongress Foundation for official delegations:
Ivan Pozdnyakov, Head of the Regional Cooperation Department, tel.: +7 (911) 905 50 44,
Ksenia Mayakova, Regional Specialist for EU Countries, tel.: +7 (931) 314 39 48.
Email: cooperation@roscongress.org; tel.: +7 (812) 680 00 00.

Contact information on the terms of participation for representatives of Russian business:
+7 (495) 640 4440. Email: roadshow@roscongress.org

Contact information for questions relating to media accreditation and activity at the event:
Alisa Popovich, tel: +7 921 986 6507. Email: alisa.popovich@roscongress.org

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии
В целях развития и укрепления двустороннего экономического сотрудничества 23–24 мая 2019 г. состоится роуд-шоу регионов России в Финляндии, организатором которого выступит Фонд Росконгресс при поддержке Посольства и Торгового представительства Российской Федерации в Финляндской Республике, Министерства занятости и экономического развития Финляндии, организации Business Finland, Посольства Финляндии в Москве, Представительства финской промышленности (East Office of Finnish Industries), Финско-Российской торговой палаты.

Программа роуд-шоу предполагает знакомство с передовыми технологиями Финляндии в таких отраслях, как переработка отходов, возобновляемая энергетика, экономика замкнутого цикла, «умные города». В ходе роуд-шоу регионы Российской Федерации представят свои наиболее привлекательные инвестиционные проекты в упомянутых секторах экономики для финских инвесторов. Также в ходе мероприятия предусмотрено посещение ряда технологических предприятий для знакомства с последними инновационными решениями в области автоматизации, энергоэффективности и экологии в следующих городах Финляндии: Хельсинки, Вантаа, Лахти, Эспоо.

С деловой программой мероприятия можно ознакомиться здесь.

Подать заявку можно, заполнив регистрационную форму.

Участие представителей официальных лиц предполагается по приглашениям.

Контактные лица представителей Фонда Росконгресс по вопросам участия официальных лиц:
руководитель отдела регионального сотрудничества Иван Константинович Поздняков,
тел.: +7 (911) 905 5044;
специалист регионального направления по работе со странами ЕС Ксения Сергеевна Маякова,
тел.: +7 (931) 314 3948.
Email: cooperation@rosсongress.org; тел.: +7 (812) 680 0000.

Контактная информация по условиям участия представителей российского бизнеса:
тел.: +7 (495) 640 4440. Email: roadshow@roscongress.org

Контактная информация по вопросам аккредитации и работы СМИ на мероприятии:
Алиса Георгиевна Попович, тел.: +7 921 986 6507. Email: alisa.popovich@roscongress.org