A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

IV Russian–British Business Forum

26-27 November 2018
London, UK
rbbf2018.ru
About

The Russian—British Business Forum will take place on 26–27 November in London, UK. The Forum is a key platform for dialogue between Russian and foreign businesses in London. Its aim is to contribute to the development of Russia—UK economic relations and promote cooperation on trade and investment between business communities in the two countries. In 2018, the theme of the event will be Partnership in Innovation.

The Russian—British Business Forum 2018 will be organized by the Trade Delegation of Russia in the UK in partnership with the Roscongress Foundation, supported by Russian government departments responsible for international trade, the Russian Embassy in the UK, and more than 30 Russian and international partners.

More than 800 delegates will attend, representing government, business, social enterprises, and development institutes from both Russia and the UK. The programme will include a series of panel sessions, reports by international experts, presentations about new developments, and an exhibition on collaboration with Russian regions and companies.

Every year, the Forum provides a venue where specialists from Russia and the UK can analyse the dynamics of market development and international trade relations, determine economic trends and investors’ interests, and develop ways of expanding bilateral and multilateral cooperation on trade and the economy.

The Russian—British Business Forum takes place every year during London’s Eastern Seasons week, a series of cultural and business events for representatives from Russia, the UK, and other countries.

Participation in the Forum is free. To take part in the Russian—British Business Forum 2018, please fill out the registration form.

The Forum’s business programme is available to view here.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

IV Российско-британский бизнес-форум

26-27 ноября 2018
Лондон, Великобритания
rbbf2018.ru
О мероприятии

Российско-Британский бизнес-форум пройдет 26–27 ноября в г. Лондоне, Великобритания. РББФ — это ключевая площадка для общения российского и зарубежного бизнеса в Лондоне, целью которой является развитие экономических отношений обеих стран и торгово-инвестиционного сотрудничества между деловыми сообществами. В 2018 году мероприятие пройдет под лозунгом «Партнерство в инновациях».

Организаторами РББФ-2018 выступают торговое представительство России в Великобритании в партнерстве с Фондом Росконгресс при поддержке российских ведомств, занимающихся внешней торговлей, посольства России в Великобритании и более 30 российских и международных партнеров.

В мероприятии примут участие более 800 делегатов, представляющих органы власти, бизнес, общественные организации и институты развития России и Великобритании. Программа РББФ-2018 включает в себя серию панельных сессий, доклады международных экспертов, презентации новых разработок и выставку, посвященную сотрудничеству с российскими регионами и компаниями.

На форуме российские и британские эксперты ежегодно оценивают динамику развития рынков и международных торговых отношений, определяют тренды в экономике и интересы инвесторов, вырабатывают пути расширения двухстороннего и многостороннего торгово-экономического сотрудничества.

Российско-Британский бизнес-форум ежегодно проходит в рамках недели Eastern Seasons — комплекса культурных и деловых мероприятий в Лондоне для представителей России, Великобритании и других стран.

Участие в мероприятии бесплатное. Для участия в форуме необходимо заполнить регистрационную форму.

С деловой программой форума можно ознакомиться здесь.