A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
St. Petersburg International Economic Forum
Russia’s development, simply by virtue of its size, history, culture, the human potential and economic opportunities cannot take place outside the global context. [...] We are grateful to our guests for their attention and friendly attitude to Russia and their willingness for business cooperation that always rests on pragmatism, understanding of mutual interests and, of course, trust in each other, frankness and clear-cut positions. [...] We invite all of you to take part in this largescale and equitable cooperation.

Vladimir Putin, President of the Russian Federation
16–18 June 2016
St. Petersburg, Russia
www.forumspb.com
Programme
Start time
The name of the session
08:30
Finding the right balance in domestic and foreign drug production
08:30
The role of IT in implementing the national technology initiative
10:00
The coming reality of augmented and virtual reality
10:00
University education in a changing world
10:00
Labour mobility and the future of the social contract between the company and employees
10:00
Digital transformation of Russia
11:00
Public–private partnership in housing and utilities: real investments in the real economy
12:00
Russia–Bangladesh: an era of new opportunities

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Петербургский международный экономический форум
Развитие России, в силу ее масштаба, истории, культуры, человеческого потенциала и экономических возможностей, не может строиться вне глобального контекста […]. Мы признательны гостям Форума за внимание и дружеское отношение к России, за готовность к деловому сотрудничеству, в основе которого всегда лежит прагматизм, понимание взаимных интересов и, конечно, доверие друг к другу, прямота и четкость позиций […]. Мы приглашаем всех к широкому равноправному сотрудничеству.

Президент Российской Федерации В.В. Путин
16–18 июня 2016
Санкт-Петербург, Россия
www.forumspb.com
Программа
Начало
Название сессии
08:30
Баланс отечественных и зарубежных производителей лекарств в интересах российских пациентов
08:30
Роль IT в реализации национальной технологической инициативы (НТИ)
10:00
Дополненная и виртуальная реальности: технологии, меняющие мир
10:00
Университетское образование в меняющемся мире
10:00
Стратегическое планирование трудовых ресурсов. Возможен ли социальный контракт
10:00
Цифровая трансформация России
11:00
Государственно-частное партнерство в ЖКХ: реальные инвестиции в реальный сектор
12:00
Россия - Бангладеш: на пороге новых возможностей