A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
About

The All Renewable World Energy Forum 2022 (ARWE 2022 or the Forum) is a major B2B platform concerning renewable energy sources (RES), which was established for interaction and to promote the development of the renewable energy industry in Russia.

The main goal of the ARWE 2022 is to promote the development of the RES market in Russia by bringing together renewable energy players and showcasing technological development. As a major event on the global climate agenda, the Forum offers new opportunities to discuss topical issues, including legal regulation and technological trends, promote the development of the renewable energy industry in Russia, and foster a more careful and ‘economical’ attitude towards nature among the public.

The Forum aims to:

  • increase the share of renewable energy in Russia’s energy balance;

  • discuss topical issues related to the development of renewable energy, including legal regulation and technological trends;

  • develop international cooperation in matters concerning renewable energy sources;

  • promote the theme of renewable energy sources in the Russian and global investment community and also among the public;

  • foster a more careful and ‘economical’ attitude towards nature among the public.

The Forum is being organized by the Roscongress Foundation, the Russia Renewable Energy Development Association, Russian Energy Agency, and the government of the Rostov Region with the support of the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation.

Why is the Forum being held in Rostov-on-Don? Based on the results of the first comprehensive regional investment rating concerning renewable energy sources in 2020, which was organized by the Russia Renewable Energy Development Association, the Rostov Region was the top region in terms of the totality of indicators and also finished first in two categories: ‘Wind Energy Leader’ and ‘Most Active RES Region’ (leader in terms of the installed capacity of RES generating facilities that have been commissioned).

Who will be attending the ARWE 2022? The Forum’s speakers will include guests from more than ten countries as well as leading experts on RES in Russia. There has been interest in the Forum from the heads of energy agencies of foreign countries, CEOs of major international and Russian energy companies, federal department heads, governors, representatives of Russia’s regions, leading international experts and organizations, and the business community as a whole. We look forward to seeing everyone at the ARWE 2022 who is interested in further developing renewable energy in Russia: experts, entrepreneurs, students, and any citizens who are interested!

We cordially invite you to attend the All Renewable World Energy Forum 2022 (ARWE 2022)!

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии

Международный форум по возобновляемой энергетике ARWE 2022 (далее — Форум, ARWE 2022) — крупнейшая B2B-площадка в сфере возобновляемых источников энергии (ВИЭ), созданная в целях общения и содействия развитию отрасли возобновляемой энергетики в Российской Федерации.

Главная цель проведения ARWE 2022 — содействие развитию рынка ВИЭ в России посредством объединения участников отрасли возобновляемой энергетики и демонстрации технологического развития. Форум как масштабное мероприятие в рамках мировой климатической повестки открывает новые возможности для обсуждения актуальных вопросов, включая нормативно-правовое регулирование и технологические тренды, популяризацию развития отрасли ВИЭ в России, воспитание более бережного и «экономичного» отношения к природе у населения.

Форум направлен на:

  • увеличение доли возобновляемой энергетики в энергобалансе Российской Федерации;

  • обсуждение актуальных вопросов развития возобновляемой энергетики, включая нормативно-правовое регулирование и технологические тренды;

  • развитие международного сотрудничества в сфере ВИЭ;

  • популяризацию тематики ВИЭ в российском и мировом инвестиционном сообществе, а также среди населения;

  • воспитание более бережного и «экономичного» отношения к природе у населения.

Организаторами Международного форума являются: Фонд Росконгресс, Ассоциация развития возобновляемой энергетики (АРВЭ), Российское энергетическое агентство, правительство Ростовской области при поддержке Министерства энергетики РФ.

Почему Форум проводится в г. Ростове-на-Дону? По итогам первого комплексного регионального инвестиционного рейтинга в области возобновляемых источников энергии по итогам 2020 года, организованного АРВЭ, Ростовская область по совокупности показателей стала абсолютным лидером, а также победителем в двух номинациях — «Лидер ветроэнергетики» и «Самый активный ВИЭ-регион» (лидер по объемам установленной мощности введенных объектов ВИЭ-генерации)

Кто примет участие в ARWE 2022? Планируется, что спикерами Международного форума станут гости из более чем 10 стран мира и, конечно, ведущие эксперты ВИЭ России. К участию в Форуме проявили интерес руководители энергетических ведомств зарубежных стран, главы крупнейших международных и российских энергетических компаний, руководители федеральных ведомств, губернаторы, представители субъектов Российской Федерации, ведущие международные эксперты и организации, бизнес-сообщество. Мы ждем на ARWE 2022 всех, кто проявляет интерес к развитию возобновляемой энергетики России: экспертов, предпринимателей, студентов, всех заинтересованных граждан!

Приглашаем вас на Международный форум «Возобновляемая энергетика» (ARWE 2022)!