A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
About

The Roscongress Foundation and the Foreign Investment Advisory Council (FIAC) in Russia, with the support of EY, will host an online conference on businesses’ adaptation to the new reality caused by the spread of COVID-19. Event participants will discuss issues such as keeping enterprises running without interruptions, implementing regional support programmes for the most hard-hit industries, cooperating with regulatory bodies, and fulfilling federal and regional regulatory requirements.

The conference will be broadcast on the Roscongress TV Youtube channel and on the Roscongress Foundation’s official Facebook account.

Moderator: Alexey Bobrovsky, Head, Economic Programme, Russia-24

Discussion Participants:

Vitaly Bogachenko, Corporate Affairs Director, LafargeHolcim

Alexey Grigoriev, Head of Moscow Representative Office, METRO AG

Alexander Ivlev, CIS Managing Partner, EY; Foreign Participant Coordinator, Foreign Investment Advisory Council (FIAC) in Russia

Tatyana Ilyushnikova, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

Alexander Isaevich, Deputy Head, Department of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Development, City of Moscow

Nikita Kuznetsov, Director, Domestic Trade Department, Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation

Roman Kurinny, Head, Consumer Markets and Alcohol Market Regulation Department, Krasnodar Territory

Vadim Khromov, Deputy Chairman, Moscow Region Government

Contacts

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии

Фонд Росконгресс и Консультативный совет по иностранным инвестициям в России (КСИИ) при поддержке компании EY проведут онлайн-конференцию, посвященную адаптации бизнеса к новым реалиям, обусловленным распространением COVID-19. Участники мероприятия обсудят вопросы обеспечения бесперебойной работы предприятий, реализации региональных программ поддержки наиболее пострадавших отраслей, взаимодействия с регулирующими органами и выполнения федеральных и региональных нормативных требований.

Трансляцию можно будет посмотреть на YouTube-канале «Росконгресс-ТВ» и в официальном аккаунте Фонда Росконгресс в Facebook.

Модератор: Алексей Бобровский, руководитель cлужбы экономических новостей канала «Россия 24»

Участники дискусии:

Виталий Богаченко, Директор по корпоративным отношениям, LafargeHolcim

Алексей Григорьев, Глава Представительства МЕТРО АГ

Александр Ивлев, управляющий партнер EY, координатор иностранных участников Консультативного совета по иностранным инвестициям в России

Татьяна Илюшникова, заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации

Александр Исаевич, Заместитель руководителя Департамента предпринимательства и инновационного развития города Москвы

Никита Кузнецов, Директор Департамента внутренней торговли, Министерство промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации

Роман Куринный, Руководитель департамента потребительской сферы и регулирования рынка алкоголя, Краснодарский край

Вадим Хромов, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Московской области


Контакты