A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Programme
Start time
The name of the session
10:00
Official opening of the Forum
10:15
New Competitors and New Alliances. FinTech as a Driver of Competitive Market Development
12:15
Data – The New Oil?
15:15
Open lectures. Vasant Dhar.
15:15
FinTech Startup Contest Final
15:15
Open lectures. George Westerman.
15:15
Open Banking: For and Against
15:15
The Age of Artificial Intelligence: Profit vs. Ethics
15:15
Fast Payments: The World and Us
17:00
FinTech Startup Contest Final (Continued)
17:00
Pitch session by FinTech Startups
17:00
QIWI Roundtable: Neobanks vs. Traditional Banks
17:00
Digital Technology for Microfinance
17:00
Capital Markets: Will the Robots Win?
17:00
The Regulatory ‘Sandbox’: A Game without Rules or the Rules of the Game?

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Программа
Начало
Название сессии
10:00
Торжественное открытие Форума
10:15
Новые конкуренты и новые альянсы. Финтех как драйвер развития конкурентного рынка
12:15
Данные – новая нефть?
15:15
Открытые лекции. Лекция Васанта Дхара.
15:15
Финал конкурса финтех-стартапов
15:15
Открытые лекции. Лекция Джорджа Вестермана.
15:15
Open banking: за и против
15:15
Эпоха искусственного интеллекта: прибыль vs этика
15:15
Fast payments: мир и мы
17:00
Финал конкурса финтех-стартапов (продолжение)
17:00
Питч-сессии финтех-стартапов
17:00
Круглый стол QIWI: «Необанки vs. традиционные банки»
17:00
«Цифра» для микрофинансирования
17:00
Рынки капитала: победят ли роботы?
17:00
Регулятивная «песочница»: игра без правил или правила игры?