A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

The 9th Russia–Azerbaijan Interregional Forum

27 September 2018
Republic of Azerbaijan, Baku
reg.forumregions.com
About

The 9th Russia—Azerbaijan Interregional Forum aimed at expanding business cooperation between the regions of the two countries is to take place on 27 September 2018 in Baku, Republic of Azerbaijan. The organizers of the Forum are the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Azerbaijan, with the support of the Roscongress Foundation.

The Forum is to become a platform for collaborative work of the relevant ministers, representatives of the administrations of the presidents of Russia and Azerbaijan, heads of regions of both countries, as well as representatives of state agencies, business communities, non-governmental organizations, experts and journalists.

The Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation Maxim Oreshkin, the Minister of Economic Development of the Republic of Azerbaijan Shahin Mustafayev, Chairman of Russian—Azerbaijani Business Council Alexey Repik, Head of the Board of the Azerbaijan—Russia Business Council Samad Gurbanov, as well as the state executives of the Azerbaijan Republic and the leaders of the regions of Russia are to speak at the session.

The programme of the Forum includes seven round tables on expanding and strengthening trade, economic and business ties in various fields, such as tourism, digitalization, humanitarian cooperation, transport, and the development of women’s entrepreneurship. The Forum also stipulates for extensive networking.

Please fill out the registration form to participate in the Forum.

For information on participation, please contact the official representative of the Roscongress Foundation:

Alexander Zhuravlev

Phone: +7 (981) 683 1353

Email: alexander.zhuravlev@roscongress.org

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии

Девятый российско-азербайджанский межрегиональный форум, направленный на расширение делового сотрудничества между регионами двух стран, состоится 27 сентября 2018 года в г. Баку, Республика Азербайджан. Форум организует Министерство экономического развития Российской Федерации совместно с Министерством экономики Азербайджанской Республики при поддержке Фонда Росконгресс.

Форум станет площадкой для совместной работы представителей профильных министерств, представителей администраций президентов России и Азербайджана, глав регионов обеих стран, а также представителей органов власти, деловых кругов, неправительственных организаций, экспертов и журналистов.

В пленарном заседании форума примут участие Министр экономического развития Российской Федерации Максим Орешкин, Министр экономики Азербайджанской Республики Шахин Мустафаев, Председатель Российско-Азербайджанского делового совета Алексей Репик, Председатель правления Азербайджано-Российского делового совета Самед Гурбанов, а также главы исполнительной власти Азербайджанской Республики и руководители регионов России.

В программе форума семь круглых столов по вопросам углубления торгово-экономических и деловых связей в разных областях, таких как туризм, цифровизация, сотрудничество в гуманитарной сфере, транспорт, развитие женского предпринимательства. На форуме будет организована биржа контактов.

Для участия в форуме необходимо заполнить регистрационную форму.

Контактное лицо от Фонда Росконгресс по вопросам участия:

Александр Журавлев
Тел.: +7 (981) 683 1353
Email: alexander.zhuravlev@roscongress.org