A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
About

An event entitled ‘Decarbonzation as a principal trend and a prerequisite for future development of the energy industry’ will take place 10–11 December 2020 in Moscow at the Pavilion 55 of VDNKH as part of the Russian Energy Week. An exhibition ‘We fill our lives with energy. Let us change the future now!’ will accompany the busines programme. The event is organized by the Roscongress Foundation together with Siemens Energy AG, partner of the Russian Energy Week.

During the time when environmental goals are a mainstay on the agenda of both key energy market players and national governments, the following questions become particularly important: what does the energy system of the future look like? How does one prepare to face the upcoming changes in the energy landscape? Why does decarbonization is at the centre of the discussion and what is its role in the new energy system? What does one need to do today to remain competitive in the future?

Experts from Siemens Energy AG, as well as other companies will answer these questions using the innovative immersive VR format that features digital demo-visualization. Relying on the recent analytical data, the experts will illustrate what lies at the core of decarbonization and why it is so important.

The event will be accessible online via Russian Energy Week website rusenergyweek.com.

Siemens Energy exhibition will feature latest tech and state-of-the-art solutions for all segments of the energy market with references to the most relevant global projects. The exhibit is a large scale 360-degree virtual 5D theatre with an immersive VR effect.

The exhibition is accessible at the company’s stand in the Pavilion 55 of VDNKH. Preliminary registration is required at rew-registration.siemens.ru/booth.

You can also access Siemens Energy virtual stand during the dates of the event at rew-booth.siemens.ru.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии

10-11 декабря 2020 года в Москве (ВДНХ, Павильон 55) в рамках Международного форума «Российская энергетическая неделя» пройдет мероприятие «Декарбонизация как главный тренд и обязательное условие устойчивого развития энергетики». В рамках делового события также будет организована выставочная экспозиция «Мы наполняем жизнь энергией. Изменим будущее уже сейчас!». Организаторы: Фонд Росконгресс совместно с партнером Форума РЭН — «Сименс Энергетика».

В условиях, когда экологические цели становятся неотъемлемой частью стратегии и политики не только ключевых игроков энергетического рынка, но и стран в целом, особую актуальность приобретают следующие вопросы: Какой будет энергосистема будущего? Как подготовиться к грядущим изменениям энергетического ландшафта? Почему декарбонизация выходит на первый план и какова её роль в становлении новой энергосистемы? Что нужно сделать уже сегодня, чтобы сохранить конкурентоспособность в будущем?

На эти и другие вопросы, в уникальном для отрасли инновационном формате цифровой демо-визуализации с эффектом полного погружения, ответят эксперты «Сименс Энергетика», а также представители других энергетических корпораций. Наглядно продемонстрируют на базе последних аналитических данных, что лежит в основе тенденции декарбонизации и почему она так важна.

Мероприятие будет доступно в онлайн-формате на сайте Форума «РЭН» https://rusenergyweek.com/.

Последние технологии и новейшие решения для всех сегментов энергетического рынка, на примерах самых выдающихся референтных проектов в мире, будут представлены на экспозиции «Сименс Энергетика» в формате крупномасштабного виртуального 5D кинотеатра 360 градусов с полным эффектом присутствия внутри фильма.

Экспозицию можно будет увидеть непосредственно на стенде компании в павильоне 55 на ВДНХ, предварительно пройдя регистрацию: https://rew-registration.siemens.ru/booth/.

Также виртуальный стенд «Сименс Энергетика» будет доступен на сайте компании в дни проведения мероприятия: https://rew-booth.siemens.ru/.