A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

The Russia–Latin America Business Forum

29 October 2018
Havana, the Republic of Cuba, EXPOCUBA Exhibition Center
rf-cuba.roscongress.org
About

On 29 October 2018 in the city of Havana, the Republic of Cuba, the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum 2019 will present itself in Latin America and the Caribbean in the format of the Russia—Latin America Business Forum (hereafter referred to as the Forum).

The event will be organized by the Roscongress Foundation with the support of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Trade and Industry of the Russian Federation, The Bering-Bellingshausen Institute for the Americas and the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Investment of the Republic of Cuba.

As part of the Forum, a business programme will be held, with the participation of the leaders of major Russian and Latin American companies, heads of export-oriented companies, representatives of government bodies of the Russian Federation, and officials from Latin America and the Caribbean.

The Forum is timed to coincide with the 16th meeting of the Intergovernmental Russian-Cuban Commission on Trade, Economic, and Scientific and Technical Cooperation, and will be held on the fringes of the 36th Havana International Fair or FIHAV.

To participate in the Russia—Latin America Business Forum, please click on the link to register by 22 October 2018. Participation in the Forum is free.


Business program draft: ENG, ESP


Information on participation: cooperation@roscongress.org, cuba@roscongress.org

Media information: ilya.shnaider@roscongress.org

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Бизнес-форум «Россия – Латинская Америка»

29 октября 2018
Гавана, Республика Куба, Выставочный центр EXPOCUBA
rf-cuba.roscongress.org
О мероприятии

29 октября 2018 г. в Гаване, Республика Куба, состоится презентация Петербургского международного экономического форума — 2019 в странах Латинской Америки и Карибского бассейна в формате бизнес-форума «Россия — Латинская Америка» (далее — Форум).

Организатором мероприятия выступит Фонд Росконгресс при поддержке Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации, Министерства экономического развития Российской Федерации, Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, Министерства внешней торговли и иностранных инвестиций Республики Куба.

В рамках Форума запланирована деловая программа с участием руководства крупнейших российских и латиноамериканских предприятий, глав экспортно-ориентированных компаний, представителей федеральных органов исполнительной власти Российской Федерации, а также официальных лиц из стран Латинской Америки и Карибского бассейна.

Форум приурочен к 16 заседанию Межправительственной Российско-Кубинской комиссии по торгово-экономическому и научно-техническому сотрудничеству и пройдет на полях 36 Международной Гаванской Ярмарки — FIHAV.

Для участия в бизнес-форуме «Россия — Латинская Америка» просим пройти регистрацию по ссылке до 22 октября 2018 г. Участие в Форуме бесплатное.


Проект деловой программы

Информация по вопросам участия: cooperation@roscongress.org, cuba@roscongress.org

Информация для представителей СМИ: ilya.shnaider@roscongress.org