A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

The International Arctic Forum 2017

28-30 March 2017
Arkhangelsk, Russia
forumarctica.ru
About

The Forum will take place on March 29–30 in Arkhangelsk at Northern (Arctic) Federal University and the Arkhangelsk Lomonosov Drama Theatre. The key theme of the event will be «People and the Arctic».

More than 1,500 people from Russia and other countries are expected to attend the Forum, including the presidents of Russia, Finland and Iceland as well as the vice-premier of China and the foreign ministers of Norway and Denmark.

The Forum’s business programme includes 13 main events during which discussions will be held on matters concerning transport infrastructure, electricity, international cooperation and socioeconomic development mechanisms in the Arctic region, including healthcare and human resource programmes, as well as the environmental safety of the Arctic zone and other pertinent issues.

Organizers have also prepared an eventful cultural programme for the Forum’s guests with more than 20 exhibitions, excursions and other activities.

Other events planned for the Forum’s side-lines include: the «Arctic: Made in Russia» International Youth Educational Forum, the Arctic Municipalities Forum, the Northern Forum Governors’ Summit and the Arctic Business Forum.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии

Международный арктический форум «Арктика — территория диалога» проводится с 2010 года и является крупнейшей площадкой для совместного обсуждения с зарубежными партнерами актуальных проблем и перспектив развития Арктического региона.

Форум пройдет 29 и 30 марта в Архангельске — на площадках Северного (Арктического) федерального университета и Архангельского театра драмы имени М.В. Ломоносова. Ключевой темой мероприятия станет «Человек в Арктике».

Как ожидается, участие в Форуме примут более 1500 человек из России и зарубежных государств, в том числе главы России, Финляндии и Исландии, а также вице-премьер Китая, премьер-министр Швеции, главы МИД Норвегии и Дании.

Деловая программа Форума включает 13 основных мероприятий, в рамках которых будут обсуждены вопросы транспортной инфраструктуры, электроэнергетики, международного сотрудничества в Арктическом регионе, механизмы социально-экономического развития Арктики, в том числе программы здравоохранения и кадрового обеспечения, экологическая безопасность Арктической зоны и другие актуальные вопросы.

Для гостей Форума организаторы подготовили и насыщенную культурную программу, которая включает в себя более 20 выставок, экскурсий и других мероприятий.

На полях Форума также запланированы: Международный молодежный образовательный форум «Арктика. Сделано в России», Форум арктических муниципалитетов, Саммит губернаторов Северного форума и Арктический бизнес-форум.