A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide Russia also cooperates with 92 Russian public organizations and 54 regional governments.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
About

Russia is getting ready to celebrate one of the most important dates in its history which will have its round anniversary in 2020. It is the 75th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War.

As part of preparations for the celebration, active work is underway all over the country; an entire series of events is being prepared for next year.

The official 75th Anniversary website MAY9.RU, where you can find all the information, has already been launched.

MAY9.RU combines the functions of a news agregator and an information and education resource. It will inform of the memorial, celebration and educational events and offer a rich collection of archive materials, starting with historical information on key events of the Great Patriotic War, including photo archives of the war years, and all the way to the famous recordings of the Soviet Information Bureau read by Y. Levitan and an assembled archive of Victory parades of previous years.

MAY9.RU will be regularly updated with current news, historical documentaries, information on new events and so forth.

See the website for more details!

The Victory website has been in place since 2005, updating its content every five years.

Source: http://kremlin.ru/press/announcements/62306/print


Contacts

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О мероприятии

Россия готовится отмечать одну из важнейших дат в своей истории, которая в 2020 году станет юбилейной. Это 75-ая годовщина Победы в Великой Отечественной войне.

В рамках подготовки к празднованию по всей стране уже ведется активная работа, готовится целый комплекс мероприятий на следующий год.

И уже сейчас запущен официальный сайт 75-летия — 9МАЯ.РФ (или MAY9.RU) — откуда можно брать всю необходимую информацию.

9МАЯ.РФ (MAY9.RU) сочетает в себе функции новостного агрегатора и информационно-образовательного ресурса. Он будет информировать о планируемых в 2020 году памятных, праздничных, образовательных акциях, предложит богатую коллекцию архивных материалов — от исторических сведений о ключевых событиях Великой Отечественной войны с фотоархивом военных лет до знаменитых записей Советского информбюро, озвученных голосом Ю.Левитана, и собранного воедино архива парадов Победы прошедших лет.

9МАЯ.РФ (MAY9.RU) будет регулярно пополняться актуальными новостями, историко-документальными материалами, информацией о старте новых акций и др.

Подробнее — на сайте!

Сайт Победы функционирует с 2005 года, обновляя свой контент каждые пять лет.

Источник: http://kremlin.ru/press/announcements/62306/print


Контакты