A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

23rd session of UNWTO General Assembly

9-13 September 2019
St. Petersburg, Russia
About

The UNWTO General Assembly will hold its 23rd session in St. Petersburg on 9–13 September 2019. The events of the UNWTO Assembly business programme will be held at the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Centre, Tauride Palace, and the Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library.

The UNWTO General Assembly is the largest event in the global tourism industry. It brings together delegates from more than 150 countries, is held under the auspices of the UN, and aims to solve global problems facing the tourism industry. This marks the first time that Russia will host the event.

Proposals have been identified on the main topics that the Assembly participants will discuss. They include innovative technologies in the tourism industry to strengthen the environmental sustainability of tourism destinations, the training of professional personnel, and the development of medical and health tourism.

Media members who wish to take part in the coverage of UNWTO events as well as specialized media representatives who wish to take part in the coverage of a specific UNWTO business event need to complete a Registration Application

For questions concerning media accreditation:

Media Relations Directorate

Tel.:+7 (812) 406 7709
Email: media@roscongress.org

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

23-ая сессия Генеральной Ассамблеи UNWTO

9-13 сентября 2019
Санкт-Петербург, Россия
О мероприятии

23-я сессия Генеральной Ассамблеи UNWTO пройдет в Санкт-Петербурге с 9 по 13 сентября 2019 г. Площадками для проведения мероприятий деловой программы Ассамблеи ЮНВТО станут КВЦ «Экспофорум», Таврический дворец и Президентская библиотека им. Б.Н. Ельцина.

Генеральная Ассамблея UNWTO — крупнейшее событие для мировой туристической индустрии. Мероприятие собирает делегатов из более чем 150 стран, проходит под эгидой ООН и направлено на решение глобальных задач, стоящих перед туристической сферой. Россия впервые в истории будет принимать у себя это мероприятие.

Основными темами Ассамблеи станут: инновационные технологии в сфере туризма для укрепления экологической устойчивости туристских дестинаций, подготовка профессиональных кадров, а также развитие медицинского и оздоровительного туризма.

Представители СМИ, желающие принять участие в освещении мероприятий UNWTO, а также представители СМИ узкой специализации, желающие принять участие в освещении профильного делового мероприятия UNWTO, должны заполнить Регистрационную заявку.

По вопросам аккредитации СМИ:

Дирекция по работе со СМИ

Тел.: +7 (812) 406 7709
Email: media@roscongress.org