A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона


Climate Change
Clear all
Тарасенко Елена
Elena Tarasenko
Deputy Chairperson of the National Commission on Women, Family and Demographic Policy attached to the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Узденов Али
Ali Uzdenov
Managing Partner, JSFC Sistema; Chairman of the Board of Directors, Steppe Agroholding
Кувшинников Олег
Oleg Kuvshinnikov
Governor of Vologda Region; Chairman, Healthy Cities, Districts, and Villages Association
Евтухов Виктор
Viktor Evtukhov
State Secretary and Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Крисько Виктория
Victoria Krisko
Managing Director, FOODBANK RUS
Попович Ненад
Nenad Popovic
Minister for Innovation and Technological Development of the Republic of Serbia
Vanda Gagiano
Honorary President of the Free State Women’s Agricultural Union, Republic of South Africa
Olga Fomicheva
State Budget Professional Education Institution Vorobyevy Gory, Science Dialog Center, Professor at the International Institute of Advanced Studies in Systems Theory and Cybernetics, Candidate of Philosophy
Липина Светлана
Svetlana Lipina
Lead Researcher at VATV-SOPS under the Ministry of Economic Development and Russian Academy of Sciences, Director of the Innovative Economy Center
Dasha Longley-Sinitsyna
Director, Longley Mining Consultants, Member of the Geological Society of Australia, Australia; Lecturer of the School of Business, MGIMO University
Patricia Collins
CEO and Operations Manager of Associated Country Women of the World, United Kingdom
Радченко Светлана
Svetlana Radchenko
State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation