A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
7 June 2019
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
personal account
Andreas Giallourakis
Market Area Director Eurasia, Swedish Trade and Invest Council
Speakers and experts
Patrik Antoni
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Ingka Group Russia
Anatoly Artamonov
Governor of Kaluga Region (until 13.02.2020)
Ylva Berg
Chief Executive Officer, Business Sweden
Elena Boyko
Deputy Minister of Health of the Russian Federation (until 27.01.2020)
Magnus Brannstrom
President, Chief Executive Officer, Oriflame
Carl-Johan Westring
President, EF Custom Solutions
Fredrik Olof Dalborg
President, Chief Executive Officer, Boule Diagnostics AB
Vladimir Dmitriev
Vice President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation
Gulnaz Kadyrova
Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Dmitry Kobylkin
Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Ecology, Natural Resources and Environmental Protection
Lars Corneliusson
President, General Director, Ferronordic Machines
Ann Linde
Minister for Foreign Trade of the Kingdom of Sweden with Responsibility for Nordic Affairs
Martin Lundstedt
President, Chief Executive Officer, Volvo; Co-Chairman, Russian-Sweden Business Council (RSBC)
Erik Ljungberg
Senior Vice President, Scania CV AB
Dan Sten Olsson
Chief Executive Officer, Stena AB
Irina Panarina
General Manager, Russia and Eurasia, AstraZeneca
Anatoliy Usov
Regional Director, Russia & CIS, SKF
Magnus Scholdtz
Senior Advisor to the Chairman of the Board of Directors, Investor AB
Borje Ekholm
President, Chief Executive Officer, Ericsson
Lars Peter Elam Hakansson
Founder, Chairman of the Board of Directors, East Capital
Sofia Trofimova
CEO, IKEA Centres Rus Operations
Sergey Mikhnevich
Director, Centre for Multilateral Cooperation, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP)
Elena Maksimkina
Director, "Federal Center for Planning and Regulation Of Medical Supply Circulation" of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Pascal Soriot
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, AstraZeneca