non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
7 June 2019
Sergei Cheryomin
Head of Department for Foreign Economic Activity and International Relations, Moscow City Government; Chairman of the Board, Business Council for Cooperation with the Republic of India
Speakers and experts
Siddharth Bhatia
Vice President, National Investment Promotion and Facilitation Agency of India
Venkatesh Varma Datla Bala
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of India in the Russian Federation
Igor Zelezetsky
Chief Executive Officer, Analytical Credit Rating Agency (ACRA)
Vikram Kirloskar
President, Confederation of Indian Industry
Shiv Vikram Khemka
Vice Chairman, SUN Group
Sirodzh Loikov
Deputy General Director for International Projects, Member of the Management Board, PhosAgro
Alexander Misharin
First Vice President, Russian Railways
Vikram Singh Punia
President, Pharmasyntez
Aleksandr Sinitsyn
President, Center for Strategic Research Foundation
Mikhail Lifshitz
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Rotec
Venkata Ramana Motupalli
Chief Executive Officer of Branded Markets for India and Emerging Countries, Dr. Reddys Laboratories
Pavel Rastopshin
Managing Director, Zyfra
Alexey Rakhmanov
United Shipbuilding Corporation President
Vsevolod Rozanov
Managing Partner, Sistema
Jaidev Rajnikant Shroff
Global Chief Executive Officer, UPL Limited
Alexey Yushchuk
General Director, Vireo Energy