Information and Analytical System
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
7 June 2019
Klaus Mangold
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Knorr-Bremse
Speakers and experts
Peter Altmaier
Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy of the Federal Republic of Germany
Igor Bogachev
Deputy Chairman, Committee on International Cooperation; Chairman, Subcommittee on Digital Economy and Innovation, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP)
Alexey Mordashov
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Severstal
Mikhail Oseevskiy
President, Chairman of the Management Board, Rostelecom
Vasily Osmakov
Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Alexander Pumpyanskiy
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Joint-Stock Commercial Bank of Support to Commerce and Business
Klaus Rosenfeld
Chief Executive Officer, Schaeffler
Sabrina Soussan
Chief Executive Officer, Siemens Mobility GmbH
Azer Talibov
Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Heinz Hermann Thiele
Owner, Knorr-Bremse
Manuela Schwesig
Minister-President of the State of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Joerg Bongartz
Chief Executive Officer for Central and Eastern Europe, Deutsche Bank AG
Alexander Braverman
Member of the Board of Directors, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Management Board, SME Corporation
Thilo Wieland
Member of the Board, Region Russia, Latin America and Transportation, Wintershall Dea GmbH
Alexander Klaeger
Chief Operating Officer, Head of Cloud Business for Middle and Eastern Europe, SAP
Niels Hessmann
General Director, Bayer; General Representative, Russia and CIS, Bayer